Skip Navigation LinksHome page Skip Navigation LinksHome page

Weather Now

Latest weather

Place name Flight conditions Local time
Chicago
Chicago O'Hare Intl (14.2 mi. WNW)
overcast 49°F   6 mph
ENE  
VMC 12:30 AM CDT
(11:51 PM)
Toronto, Ont.
Pearson Intl. Apt. (426.9 mi. ENE)
broken clouds 41°F   3 mph
SE  
VMC 1:30 AM EDT
(1:00 AM)
Washington
Ronald Reagan Washington National (596 mi. ESE)
broken clouds 42°F   9 mph
ENE  
VMC 1:30 AM EDT
(12:52 AM)
New York
Central Park (712.2 mi. E)
Sky clear 38°F   8 mph
E  
VMC 1:30 AM EDT
(12:51 AM)
San Francisco
San Francisco International (1854.5 mi. W)
scattered clouds 56°F   20 mph
W  
VMC 10:30 PM PDT
(9:56 PM)
London
Heathrow (3932 mi. NE)
43°F   7 mph
N  
VMC 6:30 AM BST
(6:20 AM)
Kiev, Ukraine
Boryspil (5060.9 mi. NE)
Sky clear 52°F   7 mph
ENE  
VMC 8:30 AM EEST
(8:00 AM)
Simferopol, Ukraine
Simferopol (5453.4 mi. NE)
Sky clear 55°F   16 mph
ENE  
VMC 9:30 AM MSK
(9:00 AM)
Tokyo
New Tokyo International (Narita) (6267.4 mi. NW)
broken clouds 50°F   13 mph
NE  
VMC
light rain
2:30 PM JST
(2:00 PM)
New Delhi, India
Indira Gandhi Intl Apt (7466 mi. NNE)
scattered clouds 77°F   12 mph
ENE  
IMC
haze
11:00 AM IST
(10:00 AM)

Warmest places in the world

Place name Flight conditions Local time
Seeb, Oman 100°F MVMC 9:30 AM GST
Subic Bay, Philippines few clouds 97°F VMC 1:30 PM PHT
Mae Hong Son, Thailand few clouds 97°F MVMC 12:30 PM ICT

Weather extremes

Coldest places in the world

Place name Flight conditions Local time
South Pole, Antarctica scattered clouds -49°F VMC 5:30 AM UTC
Eureka, Nunavut scattered clouds -17°F VMC 12:30 AM CDT
Broughton Island, Nunavut Sky clear -13°F VMC 1:30 AM EDT

Weather extremes

Find weather

Site navigation


Skip Navigation Links

Place info

Page info

PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!

Return home.

Copyright ©2014 Inner Drive Technology. Purveyors of fine, hand-crafted computer software. Page printed 2014-04-18T05:30:57 UTC.