Skip Navigation LinksHome page Skip Navigation Links

Weather Now

Latest weather

Place name Flight conditions Local time
Chicago
Chicago O'Hare Intl (14.2 mi. WNW)
few clouds 68°F   15 mph
WNW  
VMC 12:26 PM CDT
(11:51 AM)
Cleveland
Cleveland-Hopkins Intl (300.6 mi. E)
few clouds 66°F   17 mph
WSW  
VMC 1:26 PM EDT
(12:51 PM)
Washington
Ronald Reagan Washington National (596 mi. ESE)
few clouds 72°F   8 mph
W  
VMC 1:26 PM EDT
(12:52 PM)
New York
Central Park (712.2 mi. E)
Sky clear 63°F   3 mph
vrb  
VMC 1:26 PM EDT
(12:51 PM)
San Francisco
San Francisco International (1854.5 mi. W)
broken clouds 67°F   7 mph
ESE  
MVMC 10:26 AM PDT
(9:56 AM)
London
Heathrow (3932 mi. NE)
scattered clouds 57°F   10 mph
SW  
VMC 6:26 PM BST
(5:50 PM)
Kiev, Ukraine
Boryspil (5060.9 mi. NE)
Sky clear 27°F   4 mph
E  
MVMC 8:26 PM EEST
(8:00 PM)
Tokyo
New Tokyo International (Narita) (6267.4 mi. NW)
scattered clouds 59°F   1 mph
W  
VMC 2:26 AM JST
(2:00 AM)
New Delhi, India
Indira Gandhi Intl Apt (7466 mi. NNE)
77°F   5 mph
ENE  
LIMC
smoke
10:56 PM IST
(10:30 PM)

Warmest places in the world

Place name Flight conditions Local time
Tucuman, Argentina 104°F MVMC 2:26 PM ART
Linguere, Senegal Sky clear 104°F VMC 5:26 PM GMT
Matam, Senegal Sky clear 104°F VMC 5:26 PM GMT

Weather extremes

Coldest places in the world

Place name Flight conditions Local time
South Pole, Antarctica few clouds -45°F VMC ice crystals, drifting snow 5:26 PM UTC
Eureka, Nunavut broken clouds -15°F VMC light snow 12:26 PM CDT
Jakutsk, Russia Sky clear -8°F VMC 2:26 AM JST

Weather extremes

Find weather

Site navigation


Skip Navigation Links

Place info

Page info

PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!

Return home.

Copyright ©2014 Inner Drive Technology. Purveyors of fine, hand-crafted computer software. Page printed 2014-10-25T17:26:52 UTC.