Skip Navigation LinksHome page Skip Navigation Links

Weather Now

Latest weather

Place name Flight conditions Local time
Chicago
Chicago O'Hare Intl (14.2 mi. WNW)
broken clouds 75°F   12 mph
SSW  
VMC 7:17 PM CDT
(6:51 PM)
Toronto, Ont.
Pearson Intl. Apt. (426.9 mi. ENE)
scattered clouds 48°F   5 mph
S  
VMC 8:17 PM EDT
(8:00 PM)
Washington
Ronald Reagan Washington National (596 mi. ESE)
scattered clouds 57°F   10 mph
ESE  
VMC 8:17 PM EDT
(7:52 PM)
New York
Central Park (712.2 mi. E)
Sky clear 49°F   6 mph
S  
VMC 8:17 PM EDT
(7:51 PM)
San Francisco
San Francisco International (1854.5 mi. W)
Sky clear 67°F   25 mph
W  
VMC 5:17 PM PDT
(4:56 PM)
London
Heathrow (3932 mi. NE)
45°F   6 mph
ENE  
MVMC
haze
1:17 AM BST
(12:50 AM)
Kiev, Ukraine
Boryspil (5060.9 mi. NE)
Sky clear 52°F   7 mph
E  
VMC 3:17 AM EEST
(3:00 AM)
Simferopol, Ukraine
Simferopol (5453.4 mi. NE)
scattered clouds 46°F   9 mph
S  
VMC 4:17 AM MSK
(4:00 AM)
Tokyo
New Tokyo International (Narita) (6267.4 mi. NW)
broken clouds 57°F   8 mph
S  
LIMC 9:17 AM JST
(9:00 AM)
New Delhi, India
Indira Gandhi Intl Apt (7466 mi. NNE)
scattered clouds 73°F   calm   IMC
haze
5:47 AM IST
(5:00 AM)

Warmest places in the world

Place name Flight conditions Local time
La Chinita, Venezuela few clouds 102°F VMC 7:47 PM VET
Mopti, Mali Sky clear 95°F VMC 12:17 AM GMT
San Miguel / El Papalon, El Salvador few clouds 95°F VMC 6:17 PM CST

Weather extremes

Coldest places in the world

Place name Flight conditions Local time
Resolute, N.T. few clouds -9°F VMC 7:17 PM CDT
Eureka, Nunavut broken clouds -6°F VMC 7:17 PM CDT
Longstaff Bluff, Nunavut -2°F   8:17 PM EDT

Weather extremes

Find weather

Site navigation


Skip Navigation Links

Place info

Page info

PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!

Return home.

Copyright ©2014 Inner Drive Technology. Purveyors of fine, hand-crafted computer software. Page printed 2014-04-21T00:17:08 UTC.