Skip Navigation LinksHome page Skip Navigation Links

Weather Now

Latest weather

Place name Flight conditions Local time
Chicago
Chicago O'Hare Intl (14.2 mi. WNW)
broken clouds 52°F   22 mph
SSE  
VMC 5:50 PM CDT
(4:51 PM)
Toronto, Ont.
Pearson Intl. Apt. (426.9 mi. ENE)
broken clouds 37°F   10 mph
SSE  
VMC 6:50 PM EDT
(6:00 PM)
Washington
Ronald Reagan Washington National (596 mi. ESE)
few clouds 50°F   9 mph
NNE  
VMC 6:50 PM EDT
(5:52 PM)
New York
Central Park (712.2 mi. E)
Sky clear 48°F   VMC 6:50 PM EDT
(5:51 PM)
San Francisco
San Francisco International (1854.5 mi. W)
broken clouds 69°F   22 mph
WNW  
VMC 3:50 PM PDT
(2:56 PM)
London
Heathrow (3932 mi. NE)
Sky clear 48°F   3 mph
S  
VMC 11:50 PM BST
(11:20 PM)
Kiev, Ukraine
Boryspil (5060.9 mi. NE)
overcast 46°F   4 mph
NNE  
MVMC
mist
1:50 AM EEST
(1:30 AM)
Simferopol, Ukraine
Simferopol (5453.4 mi. NE)
Sky clear 52°F   9 mph
E  
VMC 2:50 AM MSK
(2:30 AM)
Tokyo
New Tokyo International (Narita) (6267.4 mi. NW)
Sky clear 59°F   8 mph
NE  
VMC 7:50 AM JST
(7:30 AM)
New Delhi, India
Indira Gandhi Intl Apt (7466 mi. NNE)
few clouds 77°F   calm   IMC
haze
4:20 AM IST
(4:00 AM)

Warmest places in the world

Place name Flight conditions Local time
Diourbel, Senegal Sky clear 108°F VMC 10:50 PM GMT
Podor, Senegal Sky clear 108°F VMC 10:50 PM GMT
Mopti, Mali Sky clear 104°F VMC 10:50 PM GMT

Weather extremes

Coldest places in the world

Place name Flight conditions Local time
South Pole, Antarctica broken clouds -33°F LIMC blowing snow 10:50 PM UTC
Eureka, Nunavut Sky clear -11°F VMC 5:50 PM CDT
Grise Fiord Airport, Nunavut Sky clear -6°F VMC 6:50 PM EDT

Weather extremes

Find weather

Site navigation


Skip Navigation Links

Place info

Page info

PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!

Return home.

Copyright ©2014 Inner Drive Technology. Purveyors of fine, hand-crafted computer software. Page printed 2014-04-16T22:50:30 UTC.