Skip Navigation LinksHome page Skip Navigation Links

Weather Now

Latest weather

Place name Flight conditions Local time
Chicago
Chicago O'Hare Intl (14.2 mi. WNW)
scattered clouds 76°F   10 mph
SSW  
VMC 8:22 PM CDT
(7:51 PM)
Washington
Ronald Reagan Washington National (596 mi. ESE)
broken clouds 77°F   8 mph
S  
VMC 9:22 PM EDT
(8:52 PM)
New York
Central Park (712.2 mi. E)
Sky clear 78°F   8 mph
SW  
VMC 9:22 PM EDT
(8:51 PM)
San Francisco
San Francisco International (1854.5 mi. W)
broken clouds 59°F   14 mph
W  
MVMC 6:22 PM PDT
(5:56 PM)
London
Heathrow (3932 mi. NE)
broken clouds 52°F   6 mph
WNW  
VMC 2:22 AM BST
(1:50 AM)
Venezia / Tessera, Italy
Venezia / Tessera (4645.9 mi. NE)
broken clouds 59°F   8 mph
N  
VMC 3:22 AM CEST
(2:50 AM)
Kiev, Ukraine
Boryspil (5060.9 mi. NE)
Sky clear 61°F   7 mph
E  
VMC 4:22 AM EEST
(4:00 AM)
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Santacruz Apt (8034.3 mi. NNE)
scattered clouds 86°F   10 mph
WSW  
MVMC
haze
6:52 AM IST
(6:10 AM)

Warmest places in the world

Place name Flight conditions Local time
Seeb, Oman 99°F VMC 5:22 AM GST
Conceicao Do Araguaia, Brazil few clouds 97°F VMC 10:22 PM BRT
Campeche, Camp., Mexico Sky clear 95°F VMC 8:22 PM CDT

Weather extremes

Coldest places in the world

Place name Flight conditions Local time
South Pole, Antarctica scattered clouds -72°F MVMC blowing snow 1:22 AM UTC
Coral Harbour, Nunavut few clouds 12°F VMC 8:22 PM CDT
Dewar Lakes, Nunavut broken clouds 16°F VMC 9:22 PM EDT

Weather extremes

Find weather

Site navigation


Skip Navigation Links

Place info

Page info

PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!

Return home.

Copyright ©2015 Inner Drive Technology. Purveyors of fine, hand-crafted computer software. Page printed 2015-05-26T01:22:45 UTC.