Skip Navigation LinksHome page Skip Navigation Links

Weather Now

Latest weather

Place name Flight conditions Local time
Chicago
Chicago O'Hare Intl (12.3 mi. W)
broken clouds 37°F   16 mph
WSW  
VMC 2:49 AM CST
(1:51 AM)
New York
Central Park (713.7 mi. E)
broken clouds 47°F   5 mph
vrb  
VMC 3:49 AM EST
(2:51 AM)
San Francisco
San Francisco International (1853 mi. W)
few clouds 50°F   calm   VMC 12:49 AM PST
(11:56 PM)
London
Heathrow (3931.3 mi. NE)
overcast 37°F   14 mph
W  
MVMC 8:49 AM GMT
(8:20 AM)
Kiev, Ukraine
Boryspil (5059.6 mi. NE)
overcast 34°F   9 mph
SE  
LIMC
mist, FZDZ, mist
10:49 AM EET
(10:30 AM)
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Santacruz Apt (8032.3 mi. NNE)
91°F   7 mph
SE  
IMC
smoke
2:19 PM IST
(2:00 PM)
Sydney, Australia
Auckland (9239 mi. W)
Sky clear 79°F   9 mph
NNE  
VMC 7:49 PM AEDT
(7:30 PM)

Warmest places in the world

Place name Flight conditions Local time
Ayers Rock, Australia 106°F VMC 7:19 PM ACDT
Alice Springs, Australia 104°F VMC 7:49 PM AEDT
Telfer, Australia 104°F VMC 4:49 PM AWST

Weather extremes

Coldest places in the world

Place name Flight conditions Local time
Eureka, Nunavut Sky clear -35°F VMC ice crystals 2:49 AM CST
Anadyr, Russia few clouds -27°F VMC fog in the vicinity 8:49 PM +12
South Pole, Antarctica overcast -20°F IMC ice crystals, mist 8:49 AM UTC

Weather extremes

Find weather

Site navigation


Skip Navigation Links

Place info

Page info

PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!

Return home.

Copyright ©2020 Inner Drive Technology. Purveyors of fine, hand-crafted computer software. Page printed 2020-12-04T08:49:52 UTC.