Skip Navigation LinksHome page > Astronomy > Sunrise chart Skip Navigation Links

Sunrise information

Sunrise data for Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl

Date Rise Set Light Alt. Transit
Friday, January 28, 2022 MST7:26 AM5:56 PM10:2938.4°12:41 PM
Saturday, January 29, 20227:26 AM5:57 PM10:3138.7°12:41 PM
Sunday, January 30, 20227:25 AM5:58 PM10:3239.0°12:42 PM
Monday, January 31, 20227:24 AM5:59 PM10:3439.3°12:42 PM
Tuesday, February 1, 20227:24 AM6:00 PM10:3639.5°12:42 PM
Wednesday, February 2, 20227:23 AM6:01 PM10:3739.8°12:42 PM
Thursday, February 3, 20227:22 AM6:02 PM10:3940.1°12:42 PM
Friday, February 4, 20227:22 AM6:03 PM10:4140.4°12:42 PM
Saturday, February 5, 20227:21 AM6:04 PM10:4240.7°12:42 PM
Sunday, February 6, 20227:20 AM6:05 PM10:4441.0°12:42 PM
Monday, February 7, 20227:19 AM6:06 PM10:4641.3°12:42 PM
For information only: do not use for flight planning or navigation.

Start on: for days

Search for another place:

Inner Drive Technology can prepare astronomical charts for any location on earth. Contact us for more information.

Find weather

Site navigation


Skip Navigation Links

Place info

Page info

PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!

Return home.

Copyright ©2022 Inner Drive Technology. Purveyors of fine, hand-crafted computer software. Page printed 2022-01-28T05:43:57 UTC.