Skip Navigation LinksHome page > Astronomy > Sunrise chart Skip Navigation Links

Sunrise information

Sunrise data for Pella Muni

Date Rise Set Light Alt. Transit
Friday, January 28, 2022 CST7:27 AM5:23 PM09:5630.5°12:25 PM
Saturday, January 29, 20227:26 AM5:24 PM09:5830.7°12:25 PM
Sunday, January 30, 20227:25 AM5:26 PM10:0031.0°12:25 PM
Monday, January 31, 20227:24 AM5:27 PM10:0331.3°12:25 PM
Tuesday, February 1, 20227:23 AM5:28 PM10:0531.6°12:26 PM
Wednesday, February 2, 20227:22 AM5:29 PM10:0731.9°12:26 PM
Thursday, February 3, 20227:21 AM5:31 PM10:0932.2°12:26 PM
Friday, February 4, 20227:20 AM5:32 PM10:1232.5°12:26 PM
Saturday, February 5, 20227:19 AM5:33 PM10:1432.8°12:26 PM
Sunday, February 6, 20227:18 AM5:35 PM10:1633.1°12:26 PM
Monday, February 7, 20227:16 AM5:36 PM10:1933.4°12:26 PM
For information only: do not use for flight planning or navigation.

Start on: for days

Search for another place:

Inner Drive Technology can prepare astronomical charts for any location on earth. Contact us for more information.

Find weather

Site navigation


Skip Navigation Links

Place info

Page info

PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!

Return home.

Copyright ©2022 Inner Drive Technology. Purveyors of fine, hand-crafted computer software. Page printed 2022-01-28T06:01:10 UTC.