Skip Navigation LinksHome page > Astronomy > Sunrise chart Skip Navigation Links

Sunrise information

Sunrise data for Southwest Michigan Regional

Date Rise Set Light Alt. Transit
Sunday, May 26, 2019 EDT6:16 AM9:10 PM14:5469.0°1:43 PM
Monday, May 27, 20196:15 AM9:11 PM14:5669.2°1:43 PM
Tuesday, May 28, 20196:14 AM9:12 PM14:5769.3°1:43 PM
Wednesday, May 29, 20196:14 AM9:13 PM14:5969.5°1:43 PM
Thursday, May 30, 20196:13 AM9:14 PM15:0069.6°1:43 PM
Friday, May 31, 20196:13 AM9:14 PM15:0169.8°1:44 PM
Saturday, June 1, 20196:12 AM9:15 PM15:0369.9°1:44 PM
Sunday, June 2, 20196:12 AM9:16 PM15:0470.1°1:44 PM
Monday, June 3, 20196:11 AM9:17 PM15:0570.2°1:44 PM
Tuesday, June 4, 20196:11 AM9:17 PM15:0670.3°1:44 PM
Wednesday, June 5, 20196:11 AM9:18 PM15:0770.4°1:44 PM
For information only: do not use for flight planning or navigation.

Start on: for days

Search for another place:

Inner Drive Technology can prepare astronomical charts for any location on earth. Contact us for more information.

Find weather

Site navigation


Skip Navigation Links

Place info

Page info

PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!

Return home.

Copyright ©2019 Inner Drive Technology. Purveyors of fine, hand-crafted computer software. Page printed 2019-05-26T15:46:51 UTC.