Skip Navigation LinksHome page > Astronomy > Sunrise chart Skip Navigation Links

Sunrise information

Sunrise data for Southwest Michigan Regional

Date Rise Set Light Alt. Transit
Monday, December 6, 2021 EST8:00 AM5:14 PM09:1425.3°12:37 PM
Tuesday, December 7, 20218:01 AM5:14 PM09:1325.2°12:37 PM
Wednesday, December 8, 20218:02 AM5:14 PM09:1225.1°12:38 PM
Thursday, December 9, 20218:02 AM5:14 PM09:1125.0°12:38 PM
Friday, December 10, 20218:03 AM5:14 PM09:1024.9°12:39 PM
Saturday, December 11, 20218:04 AM5:14 PM09:0924.8°12:39 PM
Sunday, December 12, 20218:05 AM5:14 PM09:0924.8°12:40 PM
Monday, December 13, 20218:06 AM5:14 PM09:0824.7°12:40 PM
Tuesday, December 14, 20218:06 AM5:15 PM09:0824.6°12:41 PM
Wednesday, December 15, 20218:07 AM5:15 PM09:0724.6°12:41 PM
Thursday, December 16, 20218:08 AM5:15 PM09:0724.5°12:41 PM
For information only: do not use for flight planning or navigation.

Start on: for days

Search for another place:

Inner Drive Technology can prepare astronomical charts for any location on earth. Contact us for more information.

Find weather

Site navigation


Skip Navigation Links

Place info

Page info

PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!

Return home.

Copyright ©2021 Inner Drive Technology. Purveyors of fine, hand-crafted computer software. Page printed 2021-12-06T15:02:25 UTC.