Skip Navigation LinksHome page > Astronomy > Sunrise chart Skip Navigation Links

Sunrise information

Sunrise data for Southwest Michigan Regional

Date Rise Set Light Alt. Transit
Thursday, November 21, 2019 EST7:43 AM5:20 PM09:3628.0°12:31 PM
Friday, November 22, 20197:44 AM5:19 PM09:3527.7°12:32 PM
Saturday, November 23, 20197:45 AM5:19 PM09:3327.5°12:32 PM
Sunday, November 24, 20197:46 AM5:18 PM09:3127.3°12:32 PM
Monday, November 25, 20197:48 AM5:17 PM09:2927.1°12:33 PM
Tuesday, November 26, 20197:49 AM5:17 PM09:2826.9°12:33 PM
Wednesday, November 27, 20197:50 AM5:16 PM09:2626.8°12:33 PM
Thursday, November 28, 20197:51 AM5:16 PM09:2526.6°12:33 PM
Friday, November 29, 20197:52 AM5:16 PM09:2326.4°12:34 PM
Saturday, November 30, 20197:53 AM5:15 PM09:2226.2°12:34 PM
Sunday, December 1, 20197:54 AM5:15 PM09:2026.1°12:35 PM
For information only: do not use for flight planning or navigation.

Start on: for days

Search for another place:

Inner Drive Technology can prepare astronomical charts for any location on earth. Contact us for more information.

Find weather

Site navigation


Skip Navigation Links

Place info

Page info

PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!

Return home.

Copyright ©2019 Inner Drive Technology. Purveyors of fine, hand-crafted computer software. Page printed 2019-11-21T22:29:23 UTC.