Skip Navigation LinksHome page > Astronomy > Sunrise chart Skip Navigation Links

Sunrise information

Sunrise data for Fukuoka

Date Rise Set Light Alt. Transit
Friday, January 28, 2022 JST7:17 AM5:45 PM10:2738.3°12:31 PM
Saturday, January 29, 20227:17 AM5:46 PM10:2938.6°12:31 PM
Sunday, January 30, 20227:16 AM5:47 PM10:3138.8°12:32 PM
Monday, January 31, 20227:15 AM5:48 PM10:3239.1°12:32 PM
Tuesday, February 1, 20227:15 AM5:49 PM10:3439.4°12:32 PM
Wednesday, February 2, 20227:14 AM5:50 PM10:3639.7°12:32 PM
Thursday, February 3, 20227:13 AM5:51 PM10:3740.0°12:32 PM
Friday, February 4, 20227:12 AM5:52 PM10:3940.3°12:32 PM
Saturday, February 5, 20227:12 AM5:53 PM10:4140.6°12:32 PM
Sunday, February 6, 20227:11 AM5:54 PM10:4340.9°12:32 PM
Monday, February 7, 20227:10 AM5:55 PM10:4441.2°12:32 PM
For information only: do not use for flight planning or navigation.

Start on: for days

Search for another place:

Inner Drive Technology can prepare astronomical charts for any location on earth. Contact us for more information.

Find weather

Site navigation


Skip Navigation Links

Place info

Page info

PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!

Return home.

Copyright ©2022 Inner Drive Technology. Purveyors of fine, hand-crafted computer software. Page printed 2022-01-28T05:28:52 UTC.