Skip Navigation LinksHome page > Astronomy > Sunrise chart Skip Navigation Links

Sunrise information

Sunrise data for Pontevedra

Date Rise Set Light Alt. Transit
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 CEST8:16 AM8:42 PM12:2549.8°2:29 PM
Wednesday, September 18, 20198:17 AM8:40 PM12:2249.4°2:28 PM
Thursday, September 19, 20198:18 AM8:38 PM12:1949.1°2:28 PM
Friday, September 20, 20198:19 AM8:36 PM12:1748.7°2:28 PM
Saturday, September 21, 20198:20 AM8:34 PM12:1448.3°2:27 PM
Sunday, September 22, 20198:21 AM8:33 PM12:1147.9°2:27 PM
Monday, September 23, 20198:22 AM8:31 PM12:0847.5°2:27 PM
Tuesday, September 24, 20198:23 AM8:29 PM12:0547.1°2:26 PM
Wednesday, September 25, 20198:25 AM8:27 PM12:0246.7°2:26 PM
Thursday, September 26, 20198:26 AM8:26 PM11:5946.3°2:26 PM
Friday, September 27, 20198:27 AM8:24 PM11:5745.9°2:25 PM
For information only: do not use for flight planning or navigation.

Start on: for days

Search for another place:

Inner Drive Technology can prepare astronomical charts for any location on earth. Contact us for more information.

Find weather

Site navigation


Skip Navigation Links

Place info

Page info

PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!

Return home.

Copyright ©2019 Inner Drive Technology. Purveyors of fine, hand-crafted computer software. Page printed 2019-09-17T07:07:10 UTC.