Skip Navigation LinksHome page > Astronomy > Sunrise chart Skip Navigation Links

Sunrise information

Sunrise data for Pontevedra

Date Rise Set Light Alt. Transit
Monday, March 25, 2019 CET7:30 AM7:52 PM12:2249.4°1:41 PM
Tuesday, March 26, 20197:28 AM7:53 PM12:2549.8°1:41 PM
Wednesday, March 27, 20197:26 AM7:54 PM12:2850.2°1:40 PM
Thursday, March 28, 20197:24 AM7:56 PM12:3150.6°1:40 PM
Friday, March 29, 20197:23 AM7:57 PM12:3350.9°1:40 PM
Saturday, March 30, 20197:21 AM7:58 PM12:3651.3°1:39 PM
Sunday, March 31, 2019 CEST8:19 AM8:59 PM12:3951.7°2:39 PM
Monday, April 1, 20198:18 AM9:00 PM12:4252.1°2:39 PM
Tuesday, April 2, 20198:16 AM9:01 PM12:4552.5°2:39 PM
Wednesday, April 3, 20198:14 AM9:02 PM12:4852.9°2:38 PM
Thursday, April 4, 20198:12 AM9:03 PM12:5153.3°2:38 PM
For information only: do not use for flight planning or navigation.

Start on: for days

Search for another place:

Inner Drive Technology can prepare astronomical charts for any location on earth. Contact us for more information.

Find weather

Site navigation


Skip Navigation Links

Place info

Page info

PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!

Return home.

Copyright ©2019 Inner Drive Technology. Purveyors of fine, hand-crafted computer software. Page printed 2019-03-25T02:15:14 UTC.