Skip Navigation LinksHome page > Astronomy > Sunrise chart Skip Navigation Links

Sunrise information

Sunrise data for Pontevedra

Date Rise Set Light Alt. Transit
Saturday, January 25, 2020 CET8:55 AM6:39 PM09:4328.6°1:47 PM
Sunday, January 26, 20208:54 AM6:40 PM09:4528.8°1:47 PM
Monday, January 27, 20208:54 AM6:41 PM09:4729.1°1:47 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 20208:53 AM6:43 PM09:4929.3°1:48 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 20208:52 AM6:44 PM09:5229.6°1:48 PM
Thursday, January 30, 20208:51 AM6:45 PM09:5429.8°1:48 PM
Friday, January 31, 20208:50 AM6:46 PM09:5630.1°1:48 PM
Saturday, February 1, 20208:49 AM6:48 PM09:5830.4°1:48 PM
Sunday, February 2, 20208:48 AM6:49 PM10:0130.7°1:48 PM
Monday, February 3, 20208:47 AM6:50 PM10:0331.0°1:49 PM
Tuesday, February 4, 20208:46 AM6:52 PM10:0631.3°1:49 PM
For information only: do not use for flight planning or navigation.

Start on: for days

Search for another place:

Inner Drive Technology can prepare astronomical charts for any location on earth. Contact us for more information.

Find weather

Site navigation


Skip Navigation Links

Place info

Page info

PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!

Return home.

Copyright ©2020 Inner Drive Technology. Purveyors of fine, hand-crafted computer software. Page printed 2020-01-25T09:50:48 UTC.