Skip Navigation LinksHome page > Astronomy > Sunrise chart Skip Navigation Links

Sunrise information

Sunrise data for Pontevedra

Date Rise Set Light Alt. Transit
Thursday, November 21, 2019 CET8:32 AM6:08 PM09:3527.7°1:20 PM
Friday, November 22, 20198:33 AM6:07 PM09:3327.4°1:20 PM
Saturday, November 23, 20198:35 AM6:07 PM09:3227.2°1:21 PM
Sunday, November 24, 20198:36 AM6:06 PM09:3027.0°1:21 PM
Monday, November 25, 20198:37 AM6:06 PM09:2826.8°1:21 PM
Tuesday, November 26, 20198:38 AM6:05 PM09:2626.6°1:22 PM
Wednesday, November 27, 20198:39 AM6:04 PM09:2526.5°1:22 PM
Thursday, November 28, 20198:40 AM6:04 PM09:2326.3°1:22 PM
Friday, November 29, 20198:42 AM6:04 PM09:2226.1°1:23 PM
Saturday, November 30, 20198:43 AM6:03 PM09:2025.9°1:23 PM
Sunday, December 1, 20198:44 AM6:03 PM09:1925.8°1:23 PM
For information only: do not use for flight planning or navigation.

Start on: for days

Search for another place:

Inner Drive Technology can prepare astronomical charts for any location on earth. Contact us for more information.

Find weather

Site navigation


Skip Navigation Links

Place info

Page info

PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!

Return home.

Copyright ©2019 Inner Drive Technology. Purveyors of fine, hand-crafted computer software. Page printed 2019-11-21T22:29:33 UTC.