Skip Navigation LinksHome page > Astronomy > Sunrise chart Skip Navigation Links

Sunrise information

Sunrise data for Pontevedra

Date Rise Set Light Alt. Transit
Saturday, July 20, 2019 CEST7:15 AM10:07 PM14:5168.2°2:41 PM
Sunday, July 21, 20197:16 AM10:06 PM14:5068.0°2:41 PM
Monday, July 22, 20197:17 AM10:05 PM14:4867.8°2:41 PM
Tuesday, July 23, 20197:17 AM10:04 PM14:4667.6°2:41 PM
Wednesday, July 24, 20197:18 AM10:03 PM14:4467.4°2:41 PM
Thursday, July 25, 20197:19 AM10:02 PM14:4267.2°2:41 PM
Friday, July 26, 20197:20 AM10:01 PM14:4067.0°2:41 PM
Saturday, July 27, 20197:21 AM10:00 PM14:3866.8°2:41 PM
Sunday, July 28, 20197:22 AM9:59 PM14:3666.5°2:41 PM
Monday, July 29, 20197:23 AM9:58 PM14:3466.3°2:41 PM
Tuesday, July 30, 20197:24 AM9:57 PM14:3266.1°2:41 PM
For information only: do not use for flight planning or navigation.

Start on: for days

Search for another place:

Inner Drive Technology can prepare astronomical charts for any location on earth. Contact us for more information.

Find weather

Site navigation


Skip Navigation Links

Place info

Page info

PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!

Return home.

Copyright ©2019 Inner Drive Technology. Purveyors of fine, hand-crafted computer software. Page printed 2019-07-20T16:22:24 UTC.