Skip Navigation LinksHome page > Astronomy > Sunrise chart Skip Navigation Links

Sunrise information

Sunrise data for Pontevedra

Date Rise Set Light Alt. Transit
Friday, January 28, 2022 CET8:52 AM6:43 PM09:5129.4°1:48 PM
Saturday, January 29, 20228:51 AM6:45 PM09:5329.7°1:48 PM
Sunday, January 30, 20228:50 AM6:46 PM09:5530.0°1:48 PM
Monday, January 31, 20228:49 AM6:47 PM09:5730.3°1:48 PM
Tuesday, February 1, 20228:48 AM6:48 PM10:0030.5°1:48 PM
Wednesday, February 2, 20228:47 AM6:50 PM10:0230.8°1:48 PM
Thursday, February 3, 20228:46 AM6:51 PM10:0431.1°1:49 PM
Friday, February 4, 20228:45 AM6:52 PM10:0731.4°1:49 PM
Saturday, February 5, 20228:44 AM6:54 PM10:0931.7°1:49 PM
Sunday, February 6, 20228:43 AM6:55 PM10:1232.0°1:49 PM
Monday, February 7, 20228:42 AM6:56 PM10:1432.3°1:49 PM
For information only: do not use for flight planning or navigation.

Start on: for days

Search for another place:

Inner Drive Technology can prepare astronomical charts for any location on earth. Contact us for more information.

Find weather

Site navigation


Skip Navigation Links

Place info

Page info

PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!

Return home.

Copyright ©2022 Inner Drive Technology. Purveyors of fine, hand-crafted computer software. Page printed 2022-01-28T05:22:39 UTC.