Skip Navigation LinksHome page > Astronomy > Sunrise chart Skip Navigation Links

Sunrise information

Sunrise data for Amundsen-Scott South Pole Station

Date Rise Set Light Alt. Transit
Friday, May 29, 2020 UTC--:----:--00:00-21.7°--:--
Saturday, May 30, 2020--:----:--00:00-21.9°--:--
Sunday, May 31, 2020--:----:--00:00-22.0°--:--
Monday, June 1, 2020--:----:--00:00-22.2°--:--
Tuesday, June 2, 2020--:----:--00:00-22.3°--:--
Wednesday, June 3, 2020--:----:--00:00-22.4°--:--
Thursday, June 4, 2020--:----:--00:00-22.5°--:--
Friday, June 5, 2020--:----:--00:00-22.6°--:--
Saturday, June 6, 2020--:----:--00:00-22.7°--:--
Sunday, June 7, 2020--:----:--00:00-22.8°--:--
Monday, June 8, 2020--:----:--00:00-22.9°--:--
For information only: do not use for flight planning or navigation.

Start on: for days

Search for another place:

Inner Drive Technology can prepare astronomical charts for any location on earth. Contact us for more information.

Find weather

Site navigation


Skip Navigation Links

Place info

Page info

PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!

Return home.

Copyright ©2020 Inner Drive Technology. Purveyors of fine, hand-crafted computer software. Page printed 2020-05-29T22:44:50 UTC.