Skip Navigation LinksHome page > Weather > Weather extremes Skip Navigation Links

Weather extremes

Warmest places in the world

Place name Flight conditions Local time
Varanasi, India
Babatpur Apt (7738 mi. N)
scattered clouds 104°F   3 mph
NW  
MVMC
haze
1:49 PM IST
(1:00 PM)
Nagpur Sonegaon, India
Nagpur Sonegaon (7995.4 mi. NNE)
102°F   10 mph
WSW  
MVMC 1:49 PM IST
(1:10 PM)
Patna, India
Patna (7744 mi. N)
102°F   5 mph
N  
MVMC
haze
1:49 PM IST
(1:20 PM)
Tiruchchirapalli, India
Tiruchchirapalli (8689.9 mi. NNE)
few clouds 102°F   6 mph
WNW  
MVMC 1:49 PM IST
(1:10 PM)
Kuwait
Kuwait International Airport (6762.7 mi. NE)
Sky clear 102°F   12 mph
SSE  
VMC 11:19 AM AST
(11:00 AM)
Mae Hong Son, Thailand
Mae Hong Son (8187.6 mi. N)
scattered clouds 102°F   5 mph
vrb  
VMC 3:19 PM ICT
(2:00 PM)
Al Udeid, Qatar
Al Udeid (7110.2 mi. NE)
Sky clear 102°F   5 mph
NW  
VMC 11:19 AM AST
(10:58 AM)
Yangon, Burma
Yangon (8369.7 mi. N)
scattered clouds 100°F   7 mph
W  
VMC 2:49 PM MMT
(2:30 PM)
Bhubaneswar, India
Bhubaneswar (8116.2 mi. N)
100°F   5 mph
SSE  
IMC
haze
1:49 PM IST
(12:30 PM)
Jamshedpur, India
Jamshedpur (7941.8 mi. N)
few clouds 100°F   3 mph
WNW  
MVMC
haze
1:49 PM IST
(12:30 PM)
Seeb, Oman
Seeb Intl Apt (7410 mi. NNE)
100°F   9 mph
NNW  
MVMC 12:19 PM GST
(10:50 AM)
Doha, Qatar
Doha International Airport (7110.5 mi. NE)
Sky clear 100°F   12 mph
N  
VMC 11:19 AM AST
(11:00 AM)
Dhahran, Saudi Arabia
Dhahran (7005.5 mi. NE)
Sky clear 100°F   3 mph
N  
VMC 11:19 AM AST
(11:00 AM)
Gizan, Saudi Arabia
Gizan (7278 mi. NE)
Sky clear 100°F   6 mph
WSW  
VMC 11:19 AM AST
(10:00 AM)
Phrae, Thailand
Phrae (8250.5 mi. N)
broken clouds 100°F   5 mph
W  
VMC
INFO
3:19 PM ICT
(2:00 PM)

InnerDrive.Weather 4.0.4869.0 Release CLR 4.0.30319.18449
Copyright ©2013 Inner Drive Technology. All rights reserved. Portions Copyright ©1986-2013 David Braverman.

Find weather

Site navigation


Skip Navigation Links

Place info

Page info

PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!

Return home.

Copyright ©2014 Inner Drive Technology. Purveyors of fine, hand-crafted computer software. Page printed 2014-04-18T08:19:33 UTC.