Skip Navigation LinksHome page > Weather > Weather extremes Skip Navigation Links

Weather extremes

Warmest places in the world

Place name Flight conditions Local time
Port Hedland Pardoo, Australia
Port Hedland Pardoo (10242.5 mi. NW)
Sky clear 97°F   17 mph
E  
VMC 1:48 PM EST
(1:30 PM)
Jamshedpur, India
Jamshedpur (7941.8 mi. N)
scattered clouds 93°F   2 mph
W  
IMC
haze
9:18 AM IST
(5:30 AM)
Kununurra Kununurra Aws, Australia
Kununurra Kununurra Aws (9620.6 mi. WNW)
scattered clouds 93°F   14 mph
E  
VMC 1:48 PM EST
(1:30 PM)
Juigalpa, Nicaragua
Juigalpa (2064 mi. S)
few clouds 93°F   5 mph
ENE  
VMC 9:48 PM CST
(5:00 PM)
Garoua, Cameroon
Garoua (6341.5 mi. ENE)
Sky clear 91°F   calm   VMC 4:48 AM WAT
(2:00 AM)
Polonia, Indonesia
Medau (9264.3 mi. N)
broken clouds 91°F   12 mph
NNW  
MVMC 10:48 AM WIB
(10:30 AM)
Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia
Kota Kinabalu (8803.8 mi. NNW)
broken clouds 91°F   6 mph
NW  
VMC 11:48 AM MYT
(11:30 AM)
Subic Bay, Philippines
Subic Bay AWOS (8128.6 mi. NNW)
scattered clouds 91°F   9 mph
ENE  
VMC 11:48 AM PHT
(11:00 AM)
Chon Buri, Thailand
Chon Buri (8572.5 mi. N)
broken clouds 91°F   8 mph
SSE  
VMC 10:48 AM ICT
(10:30 AM)
Loei, Thailand
Loei (8286.4 mi. N)
few clouds 91°F   3 mph
WSW  
MVMC
haze
10:48 AM ICT
(10:00 AM)
Mount Isa Amo, Australia
Mount Isa Amo (9336.7 mi. WNW)
91°F   9 mph
E  
VMC 1:48 PM EST
(1:30 PM)
Broome, Australia
Broome Apt (10017.4 mi. NW)
Sky clear 91°F   12 mph
ENE  
VMC 1:48 PM EST
(1:30 PM)
Katherine, Australia
Katherine Aerodrome (9391.1 mi. WNW)
Sky clear 91°F   14 mph
ESE  
VMC 1:48 PM EST
(1:30 PM)
Chinandega, Nicaragua
Chinandega (2022.9 mi. S)
few clouds 91°F   7 mph
S  
IMC
smoke
9:48 PM CST
(5:00 PM)
Yap Island, Federated States Of Micronesia
Yap Island (7854.8 mi. NW)
scattered clouds 91°F   6 mph
vrb  
VMC 2:48 PM PONT
(1:50 PM)

InnerDrive.Weather 4.0.4869.0 Release CLR 4.0.30319.18449
Copyright ©2013 Inner Drive Technology. All rights reserved. Portions Copyright ©1986-2013 David Braverman.

Find weather

Site navigation


Skip Navigation Links

Place info

Page info

PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!

Return home.

Copyright ©2014 Inner Drive Technology. Purveyors of fine, hand-crafted computer software. Page printed 2014-04-17T03:48:54 UTC.