Skip Navigation LinksHome page > Weather > Weather extremes Skip Navigation Links

Weather extremes

Coldest places in the world

Place name Flight conditions Local time
Pelly Island, Canada
Pelly Island Automatic Weather Reporting System (2543.9 mi. NNW)
29°F     12:21 AM WET
(3:17 AM)
Pian Rosa, Italy
Pian Rosa (4447.7 mi. NE)
32°F   LIMC
fog
2:21 AM CEST
(1:55 AM)
Resolute, N.T.
Resolute (2276.2 mi. N)
overcast 34°F   6 mph
NW  
LIMC
mist
7:21 PM CDT
(7:00 PM)
Egilsstadir, Iceland
Egilsstadir (3165.5 mi. NE)
scattered clouds 34°F   calm   VMC 12:21 AM GMT
(12:00 AM)
Barrow, Alaska
Wiley Post-Will Rogers Mem (3046.8 mi. NNW)
overcast 37°F   21 mph
W  
LIMC 4:21 PM AKDT
(3:53 PM)
Rio Grande, Argentina
Rio Grande BA (6714.6 mi. SSE)
overcast 37°F   7 mph
ESE  
MVMC 9:21 PM ART
(9:00 PM)
Albury Airport, Australia
Albury Airport (9521.9 mi. W)
37°F   2 mph
E  
VMC 10:21 AM AEST
(9:00 AM)
Alert, Nunavut
Alert (2859.4 mi. N)
few clouds 37°F   14 mph
NNW  
VMC 8:21 PM EDT
(3:00 PM)
Balmaceda, Chile
Balmaceda (6144.8 mi. S)
few clouds 37°F   7 mph
W  
VMC 8:21 PM CLT
(8:00 PM)
Bloemfontein, South Africa
J.B.M. Hertzog (8705.5 mi. E)
37°F   2 mph
vrb  
VMC 2:21 AM SAST
(2:00 AM)
Falkland Islands
Mount Pleasant Apt (6705.4 mi. SSE)
overcast 37°F   13 mph
NNE  
MVMC
light rain
9:21 PM FKST
(8:50 PM)
Cambridge Bay, N.T.
Cambridge Bay Apt (1980.2 mi. NNW)
overcast 39°F   14 mph
W  
VMC
light rain showers
6:21 PM MDT
(6:00 PM)
Cape Dorset, Nunavut
Cape Dorset (1601.4 mi. NNE)
overcast 39°F   9 mph
E  
MVMC 8:21 PM EDT
(8:13 PM)
Punta Arenas, Chile
Apque. Punta Arenas (6631.3 mi. S)
broken clouds 39°F   16 mph
NE  
MVMC 8:21 PM CLT
(8:00 PM)
Coyhaique, Chile
Coyhaique (6118 mi. S)
broken clouds 39°F   5 mph
SSW  
VMC
haze
8:21 PM CLT
(7:00 PM)

InnerDrive.Weather 4.0.5294.0 Release CLR 4.0.30319.34014
Copyright ©2014 Inner Drive Technology. All rights reserved. Portions Copyright ©1986-2014 David Braverman.

Find weather

Site navigation


Skip Navigation Links

Place info

Page info

PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!

Return home.

Copyright ©2014 Inner Drive Technology. Purveyors of fine, hand-crafted computer software. Page printed 2014-08-02T00:21:29 UTC.