Skip Navigation LinksHome page > Weather > Weather extremes Skip Navigation Links

Weather extremes

Warmest places in the world

Place name Flight conditions Local time
Kuwait
Kuwait International Airport (6761.4 mi. NE)
Sky clear 104°F   5 mph
NNE  
MVMC 8:43 AM AST
(8:00 AM)
Guaymas, Mexico
Guaymas International Airport (1624.4 mi. WSW)
few clouds 104°F   12 mph
NW  
VMC 12:43 AM CDT
(8:41 PM)
Al Ahsa, Saudi Arabia
Al Ahsa (7040.3 mi. NE)
Sky clear 104°F   8 mph
SSW  
VMC 8:43 AM AST
(8:00 AM)
Timimoun, Algeria
Timimoun (4800.4 mi. ENE)
scattered clouds 102°F   9 mph
E  
VMC 6:43 AM CET
(6:00 AM)
Doha, Qatar
Doha International Airport (7109.3 mi. NE)
102°F   5 mph
SSE  
VMC 8:43 AM AST
(8:00 AM)
Blythe, Calif.
Blythe (1576.4 mi. WSW)
Sky clear 101°F   calm   VMC 10:43 PM PDT
(9:52 PM)
Bullhead City, Ariz.
Laughlin/Bullhead International (1519 mi. W)
Sky clear 100°F   14 mph
E  
VMC 10:43 PM MST
(10:15 PM)
Shanghai, China
Hongqiao (7051.6 mi. NNW)
Sky clear 100°F   2 mph
vrb  
VMC 1:43 PM CST
(1:00 PM)
Needles, Calif.
Needles (1534.3 mi. W)
Sky clear 100°F   8 mph
SW  
VMC 10:43 PM PDT
(9:56 PM)
Lake Havasu City, Ariz.
Lake Havasu City (1527.1 mi. W)
Sky clear 99°F   10 mph
SE  
VMC 10:43 PM MST
(10:10 PM)
Al Muharraq, Bahrain
Bahrain Intl Apt (7019.9 mi. NE)
Sky clear 99°F   7 mph
S  
VMC 8:43 AM AST
(8:00 AM)
Hangzhou, China
Hangzhou (7139 mi. NNW)
scattered clouds 99°F   7 mph
vrb  
VMC 1:43 PM CST
(1:00 PM)
Ahwaz, Iran
Ahwaz (6657.8 mi. NE)
99°F   2 mph
E  
MVMC 10:13 AM IRDT
(9:30 AM)
Osaka, Japan
Osaka Intl Apt (6469.7 mi. NW)
few clouds 99°F   7 mph
WSW  
VMC 2:43 PM JST
(2:00 PM)
Yao Airport, Japan
Yao Airport (6476.3 mi. NW)
few clouds 99°F   5 mph
NW  
VMC 2:43 PM JST
(2:00 PM)

InnerDrive.Weather 4.0.5567.0 Release CLR 4.0.30319.34014
Copyright ©2015 Inner Drive Technology. All rights reserved. Portions Copyright ©1986-2015 David Braverman.

Find weather

Site navigation


Skip Navigation Links

Place info

Page info

PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!

Return home.

Copyright ©2015 Inner Drive Technology. Purveyors of fine, hand-crafted computer software. Page printed 2015-08-01T05:43:54 UTC.