Skip Navigation LinksHome page > Weather > Weather extremes Skip Navigation Links

Weather extremes

Warmest places in the world

Place name Flight conditions Local time
Katherine, Australia
Katherine Aerodrome (9391.1 mi. WNW)
scattered clouds 102°F   6 mph
N  
VMC 7:14 PM AEDT
(6:30 PM)
Mount Isa Amo, Australia
Mount Isa Amo (9336.7 mi. WNW)
102°F   7 mph
NW  
VMC 7:14 PM AEDT
(7:00 PM)
Telfer, Australia
Telfer Aero (10210.2 mi. WNW)
102°F   8 mph
SW  
  4:14 PM AWST
(4:00 PM)
Kununurra Kununurra Aws, Australia
Kununurra Kununurra Aws (9620.6 mi. WNW)
102°F   13 mph
N  
VMC 7:14 PM AEDT
(6:30 PM)
Charleville Airport, Australia
Charleville Airport (9226.2 mi. W)
scattered clouds 97°F   15 mph
N  
VMC 7:14 PM AEDT
(7:00 PM)
Nan, Thailand
Nan (8204.6 mi. N)
few clouds 95°F   2 mph
N  
VMC 3:14 PM ICT
(3:00 PM)
Phrae, Thailand
Phrae (8250.5 mi. N)
few clouds with cumulonimbus 95°F   calm   VMC
INFO
3:14 PM ICT
(3:00 PM)
Ayers Rock, Australia
Ayers Rock (9953.8 mi. WNW)
95°F   13 mph
N  
VMC 6:44 PM ACDT
(6:30 PM)
Palembang / Talangbetutu, Indonesia
Palembang / Talangbetutu (9629 mi. NNW)
broken clouds 93°F   7 mph
E  
MVMC
smoke
3:14 PM WIB
(2:30 PM)
Ahmadabad, India
Ahmadabad (7768.2 mi. NNE)
broken clouds 93°F   7 mph
ENE  
MVMC
smoke
1:44 PM IST
(1:10 PM)
Maun, Botswana
Maun (8193.7 mi. E)
Sky clear 93°F   12 mph
NE  
VMC 10:14 AM CAT
(10:00 AM)
Ujung Pandang, Indonesia
Hasanuddin (9385.2 mi. NW)
few clouds 93°F   12 mph
SW  
VMC 3:14 PM WIB
(2:30 PM)
Gizan, Saudi Arabia
Gizan (7278 mi. NE)
Sky clear 93°F   8 mph
W  
VMC 11:14 AM AST
(11:00 AM)
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Santacruz Apt (8034.3 mi. NNE)
93°F   3 mph
SSE  
IMC
smoke
1:44 PM IST
(1:10 PM)
Port Hedland Pardoo, Australia
Port Hedland Pardoo (10242.5 mi. NW)
93°F   22 mph
WNW  
VMC 7:14 PM AEDT
(7:00 PM)

InnerDrive.Weather 4.0.5399.0 Release CLR 4.0.30319.34014
Copyright ©2014 Inner Drive Technology. All rights reserved. Portions Copyright ©1986-2014 David Braverman.

Find weather

Site navigation


Skip Navigation Links

Place info

Page info

PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!

Return home.

Copyright ©2014 Inner Drive Technology. Purveyors of fine, hand-crafted computer software. Page printed 2014-10-31T08:14:19 UTC.