Skip Navigation LinksHome page > Weather > Weather extremes Skip Navigation Links

Weather extremes

Warmest places in the world

Place name Flight conditions Local time
Kununurra Kununurra Aws, Australia
Kununurra Kununurra Aws (9618.1 mi. WNW)
106°F   7 mph
NNE  
VMC 7:38 PM AEDT
(7:00 PM)
Ayers Rock, Australia
Ayers Rock (9951.7 mi. WNW)
102°F   13 mph
NW  
VMC 7:08 PM ACDT
(6:30 PM)
Alice Springs, Australia
Alice Springs Aerodrome (9748.4 mi. WNW)
100°F   9 mph
W  
VMC 7:38 PM AEDT
(7:00 PM)
Mount Isa Amo, Australia
Mount Isa Amo (9334.7 mi. WNW)
99°F   8 mph
NE  
VMC 7:38 PM AEDT
(7:00 PM)
Yenbo, Saudi Arabia
Yenbo (6701.5 mi. NE)
Sky clear 99°F   10 mph
W  
VMC 11:38 AM +03
(11:00 AM)
Nawabshah, Pakistan
Nawabshah (7477.2 mi. NNE)
99°F   2 mph
NW  
IMC
smoke
1:38 PM PKT
(1:00 PM)
Madurai, India
Madurai (8740.8 mi. NNE)
few clouds 97°F   5 mph
N  
MVMC 2:08 PM IST
(2:00 PM)
Doha, Qatar
Doha International Airport (7109.3 mi. NE)
Sky clear 97°F   15 mph
NNW  
VMC 11:38 AM +03
(11:30 AM)
Madras, India
Minambakkam Apt (8556.5 mi. NNE)
scattered clouds 97°F   5 mph
NNW  
MVMC 2:08 PM IST
(1:30 PM)
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
King Abdul Aziz Intl Apt (6879.1 mi. NE)
Sky clear 95°F   6 mph
W  
VMC 11:38 AM +03
(11:00 AM)
Madinah, Saudi Arabia
Madinah (6741.4 mi. NE)
Sky clear 95°F   5 mph
SE  
VMC 11:38 AM +03
(11:00 AM)
Majunga, Madagascar
Majunga (9162.9 mi. ENE)
few clouds 95°F   10 mph
SE  
VMC 11:38 AM EAT
(11:00 AM)
Katherine, Australia
Katherine Aerodrome (9388.6 mi. WNW)
95°F   10 mph
NNW  
VMC 7:38 PM AEDT
(7:00 PM)
Sharurah, Saudi Arabia
Sharurah (7417.9 mi. NE)
Sky clear 95°F   12 mph
E  
VMC 11:38 AM +03
(11:00 AM)
Vijayawada / Gannavaram, India
Vijayawada / Gannavaram (8323.9 mi. NNE)
broken clouds 95°F   3 mph
WNW  
MVMC
haze
2:08 PM IST
(2:00 PM)

InnerDrive.Weather 4.0.6770.0 Release CLR 4.0.30319.42000
Copyright ©2018 Inner Drive Technology. All rights reserved. Portions Copyright ©1986-2018 David Braverman.

Find weather

Site navigation


Skip Navigation Links

Place info

Page info

PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!

Return home.

Copyright ©2021 Inner Drive Technology. Purveyors of fine, hand-crafted computer software. Page printed 2021-10-19T08:38:11 UTC.