Skip Navigation LinksHome page > Weather > Weather extremes Skip Navigation Links

Weather extremes

Warmest places in the U.S.

Place name Flight conditions Local time
Palm Springs, Calif.
Palm Springs International (1659.5 mi. W)
Sky clear 86°F   5 mph
vrb  
VMC 10:53 PM PDT
(9:53 PM)
Key West, Fla.
Key West Intl (1248.6 mi. SSE)
Sky clear 83°F   7 mph
SW  
VMC 1:53 AM EDT
(12:53 AM)
Key West, Fla.
Key West Nas /Boca Chica Field/ (1248.4 mi. SSE)
Sky clear 83°F   8 mph
SW  
VMC 1:53 AM EDT
(12:53 AM)
Naples, Fla.
Naples Muni (1141.8 mi. SSE)
few clouds 83°F   7 mph
WSW  
VMC 1:53 AM EDT
(12:53 AM)
Tucson, Ariz.
Ryan Field (1455.5 mi. WSW)
Sky clear 82°F   12 mph
E  
VMC 10:53 PM MST
(7:45 PM)
Coolidge, Ariz.
Coolidge Muni (1437.6 mi. WSW)
Sky clear 82°F   13 mph
ESE  
VMC 10:53 PM MST
(10:15 PM)
Marana, Ariz.
Marana Northwest Regional (1447.4 mi. WSW)
Sky clear 82°F   20 mph
ESE  
VMC 10:53 PM MST
(10:35 PM)
Sarasota/Bradenton, Fla.
Sarasota/Bradenton Intl (1046.5 mi. SSE)
broken clouds 82°F   9 mph
NNW  
VMC 1:53 AM EDT
(12:53 AM)
Marathon, Fla.
The Florida Keys Marathon (1248.9 mi. SSE)
Sky clear 81°F   calm   VMC 1:53 AM EDT
(12:53 AM)
Fort Myers, Fla.
Page Field (1111.5 mi. SSE)
few clouds 81°F   5 mph
WNW  
VMC 1:53 AM EDT
(12:53 AM)
Honolulu
Honolulu Intl (4247.2 mi. W)
broken clouds 81°F   12 mph
NE  
VMC 7:53 PM HST
(6:53 PM)
Phoenix, Ariz.
Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl (1448 mi. WSW)
broken clouds 81°F   12 mph
E  
VMC 10:53 PM MST
(9:51 PM)
Casa Grande, Ariz.
Casa Grande Muni (1453.5 mi. WSW)
Sky clear 81°F   12 mph
E  
VMC 10:53 PM MST
(9:56 PM)
Bullhead City, Ariz.
Laughlin/Bullhead International (1519 mi. W)
Sky clear 81°F   calm   VMC 10:53 PM MST
(10:15 PM)
Maricopa, Ariz.
Grande Valley (1459.7 mi. WSW)
broken clouds 81°F   9 mph
ESE  
VMC 10:53 PM MST
(10:35 PM)

InnerDrive.Weather 4.0.6770.0 Release CLR 4.0.30319.42000
Copyright ©2018 Inner Drive Technology. All rights reserved. Portions Copyright ©1986-2018 David Braverman.

Find weather

Site navigation


Skip Navigation Links

Place info

Page info

PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!

Return home.

Copyright ©2019 Inner Drive Technology. Purveyors of fine, hand-crafted computer software. Page printed 2019-10-17T05:53:12 UTC.