Skip Navigation LinksHome page > Weather > Last 30 days Skip Navigation Links

Climate last 30 days

Chicago O'Hare Intl, Chicago

Date Max Min Precip
Tue 3/28/2017 50°F 36°F
Mon 3/27/2017 52°F 42°F
Sun 3/26/2017 62°F 47°F 0.29 in.
Sat 3/25/2017 47°F 41°F 0.56 in.
Fri 3/24/2017 82°F 42°F 0.16 in.
Thu 3/23/2017 50°F 29°F 0.02 in.
Wed 3/22/2017 37°F 28°F
Tue 3/21/2017 54°F 33°F
Mon 3/20/2017 54°F 37°F
Sun 3/19/2017 53°F 29°F
Sat 3/18/2017 45°F 32°F
Fri 3/17/2017 50°F 36°F
Thu 3/16/2017 42°F 18°F 0.03 in.
Wed 3/15/2017 33°F 16°F
Tue 3/14/2017 28°F 19°F 0.03 in.
Mon 3/13/2017 31°F 27°F 0.32 in.
Sun 3/12/2017 36°F 18°F 0.13 in.
Sat 3/11/2017 32°F 18°F
Fri 3/10/2017 36°F 23°F
Thu 3/9/2017 42°F 29°F
Wed 3/8/2017 53°F 40°F
Tue 3/7/2017 65°F 44°F
Mon 3/6/2017 65°F 52°F 0.24 in.
Sun 3/5/2017 60°F 32°F
Sat 3/4/2017 42°F 28°F
Fri 3/3/2017 33°F 21°F 0.01 in.
Thu 3/2/2017 35°F 27°F
Wed 3/1/2017 54°F 32°F 0.08 in.

Settings

Month:
Location code

InnerDrive.Weather 4.0.6144.1 Release CLR 4.0.30319.34209
Copyright ©2015 Inner Drive Technology. All rights reserved. Portions Copyright ©1986-2015 David Braverman.

Find weather

Site navigation


Skip Navigation Links

Place info

Page info

PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!

Return home.

Copyright ©2017 Inner Drive Technology. Purveyors of fine, hand-crafted computer software. Page printed 2017-03-29T07:12:35 UTC.