Skip Navigation LinksHome page > Weather > Daily temperatures Skip Navigation Links

Climate last 30 days

Chicago O'Hare Intl, Chicago

Date Max Min Precip
Mon 9/27/2021 87°F 63°F
Sun 9/26/2021 83°F 54°F
Sat 9/25/2021 69°F 50°F
Fri 9/24/2021 79°F 52°F 0.12 in.
Thu 9/23/2021 67°F 51°F
Wed 9/22/2021 63°F 56°F
Tue 9/21/2021 75°F 60°F 0.42 in.
Mon 9/20/2021 82°F 70°F 0.23 in.
Sun 9/19/2021 89°F 64°F
Sat 9/18/2021 77°F 66°F
Fri 9/17/2021 89°F 64°F 0.45 in.
Thu 9/16/2021 82°F 57°F
Wed 9/15/2021 79°F 59°F
Tue 9/14/2021 86°F 66°F
Mon 9/13/2021 88°F 68°F
Sun 9/12/2021 87°F 68°F
Sat 9/11/2021 87°F 65°F
Fri 9/10/2021 80°F 59°F
Thu 9/9/2021 77°F 58°F
Wed 9/8/2021 79°F 59°F
Tue 9/7/2021 88°F 65°F
Mon 9/6/2021 82°F 61°F
Sun 9/5/2021 82°F 60°F
Sat 9/4/2021 73°F 63°F
Fri 9/3/2021 75°F 64°F 0.01 in.
Thu 9/2/2021 78°F 62°F
Wed 9/1/2021 76°F 63°F
Tue 8/31/2021 82°F 66°F
Mon 8/30/2021 85°F 67°F
Sun 8/29/2021 89°F 73°F 0.28 in.
Sat 8/28/2021 92°F 76°F

Settings

Show history through:
Location code

InnerDrive.Weather 4.0.6770.0 Release CLR 4.0.30319.42000
Copyright ©2018 Inner Drive Technology. All rights reserved. Portions Copyright ©1986-2018 David Braverman.

Find weather

Site navigation


Skip Navigation Links

Place info

Page info

PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!

Return home.

Copyright ©2021 Inner Drive Technology. Purveyors of fine, hand-crafted computer software. Page printed 2021-09-28T10:06:51 UTC.