Skip Navigation LinksHome page > Weather > Last 30 days Skip Navigation Links

Climate last 30 days

Chicago O'Hare Intl, Chicago

Date Max Min Precip
Mon 7/28/2014 73°F 59°F
Sun 7/27/2014 87°F 65°F 0.02 in.
Sat 7/26/2014 84°F 68°F
Fri 7/25/2014 75°F 55°F
Thu 7/24/2014 75°F 57°F
Wed 7/23/2014 75°F 59°F
Tue 7/22/2014 90°F 69°F 0.01 in.
Mon 7/21/2014 86°F 63°F
Sun 7/20/2014 82°F 60°F
Sat 7/19/2014 80°F 57°F
Fri 7/18/2014 79°F 59°F
Thu 7/17/2014 78°F 54°F
Wed 7/16/2014 72°F 55°F
Tue 7/15/2014 70°F 55°F 0.05 in.
Mon 7/14/2014 80°F 61°F 0.20 in.
Sun 7/13/2014 85°F 68°F 0.01 in.
Sat 7/12/2014 80°F 70°F 0.43 in.
Fri 7/11/2014 81°F 60°F 0.05 in.
Thu 7/10/2014 79°F 60°F
Wed 7/9/2014 80°F 62°F
Tue 7/8/2014 81°F 66°F
Mon 7/7/2014 88°F 71°F 0.54 in.
Sun 7/6/2014 87°F 63°F 0.63 in.
Sat 7/5/2014 77°F 60°F
Fri 7/4/2014 79°F 58°F
Thu 7/3/2014 76°F 56°F
Wed 7/2/2014 70°F 56°F 0.19 in.
Tue 7/1/2014 80°F 67°F

Settings

Month:
Location code

InnerDrive.Weather 4.0.5294.0 Release CLR 4.0.30319.34014
Copyright ©2014 Inner Drive Technology. All rights reserved. Portions Copyright ©1986-2014 David Braverman.

Find weather

Site navigation


Skip Navigation Links

Place info

Page info

PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!

Return home.

Copyright ©2014 Inner Drive Technology. Purveyors of fine, hand-crafted computer software. Page printed 2014-07-29T16:46:18 UTC.