Skip Navigation LinksHome page > Weather > Daily temperatures Skip Navigation Links

Climate last 30 days

Chicago O'Hare Intl, Chicago

Date Max Min Precip
Fri 12/4/2020 46°F 30°F
Thu 12/3/2020 44°F 30°F
Wed 12/2/2020 48°F 25°F
Tue 12/1/2020 35°F 25°F
Mon 11/30/2020 37°F 29°F
Sun 11/29/2020 49°F 37°F
Sat 11/28/2020 50°F 29°F
Fri 11/27/2020 45°F 33°F
Thu 11/26/2020 46°F 41°F
Wed 11/25/2020 47°F 44°F 0.47 in.
Tue 11/24/2020 45°F 33°F 0.51 in.
Mon 11/23/2020 46°F 33°F 0.07 in.
Sun 11/22/2020 47°F 41°F
Sat 11/21/2020 48°F 36°F
Fri 11/20/2020 61°F 43°F
Thu 11/19/2020 66°F 48°F
Wed 11/18/2020 51°F 34°F
Tue 11/17/2020 42°F 29°F
Mon 11/16/2020 47°F 32°F
Sun 11/15/2020 55°F 34°F 0.05 in.
Sat 11/14/2020 51°F 29°F 0.28 in.
Fri 11/13/2020 46°F 30°F
Thu 11/12/2020 54°F 35°F 0.02 in.
Wed 11/11/2020 45°F 35°F
Tue 11/10/2020 75°F 42°F 0.32 in.
Mon 11/9/2020 76°F 63°F
Sun 11/8/2020 76°F 52°F
Sat 11/7/2020 72°F 54°F
Fri 11/6/2020 74°F 51°F
Thu 11/5/2020 71°F 55°F

Settings

Show history through:
Location code

InnerDrive.Weather 4.0.6770.0 Release CLR 4.0.30319.42000
Copyright ©2018 Inner Drive Technology. All rights reserved. Portions Copyright ©1986-2018 David Braverman.

Find weather

Site navigation


Skip Navigation Links

Place info

Page info

PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!

Return home.

Copyright ©2020 Inner Drive Technology. Purveyors of fine, hand-crafted computer software. Page printed 2020-12-05T08:10:24 UTC.