Skip Navigation LinksHome page > Weather > Last 30 days Skip Navigation Links

Climate last 30 days

Chicago O'Hare Intl, Chicago

Date Max Min Precip
Sun 5/24/2015 72°F 59°F 0.36 in.
Sat 5/23/2015 80°F 46°F
Fri 5/22/2015 66°F 47°F
Thu 5/21/2015 69°F 45°F
Wed 5/20/2015 48°F 39°F 0.04 in.
Tue 5/19/2015 53°F 40°F
Mon 5/18/2015 77°F 49°F
Sun 5/17/2015 82°F 66°F
Sat 5/16/2015 79°F 62°F 0.01 in.
Fri 5/15/2015 76°F 57°F 0.02 in.
Thu 5/14/2015 66°F 43°F 0.24 in.
Wed 5/13/2015 52°F 40°F
Tue 5/12/2015 56°F 44°F
Mon 5/11/2015 68°F 47°F 0.22 in.
Sun 5/10/2015 54°F 45°F 0.04 in.
Sat 5/9/2015 64°F 47°F 0.13 in.
Fri 5/8/2015 81°F 63°F 1.01 in.
Thu 5/7/2015 83°F 52°F 0.04 in.
Wed 5/6/2015 77°F 46°F
Tue 5/5/2015 56°F 47°F 0.02 in.
Mon 5/4/2015 74°F 55°F 0.93 in.
Sun 5/3/2015 78°F 55°F 0.42 in.
Sat 5/2/2015 76°F 50°F
Fri 5/1/2015 67°F 38°F

Settings

Month:
Location code

InnerDrive.Weather 4.0.5567.0 Release CLR 4.0.30319.34014
Copyright ©2015 Inner Drive Technology. All rights reserved. Portions Copyright ©1986-2015 David Braverman.

Find weather

Site navigation


Skip Navigation Links

Place info

Page info

PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!

Return home.

Copyright ©2015 Inner Drive Technology. Purveyors of fine, hand-crafted computer software. Page printed 2015-05-25T21:20:24 UTC.