Skip Navigation LinksHome page > Weather > Last 30 days Skip Navigation Links

Climate last 30 days

Chicago O'Hare Intl, Chicago

Date Max Min Precip
Wed 8/26/2015 67°F 56°F
Tue 8/25/2015 72°F 59°F
Mon 8/24/2015 75°F 55°F
Sun 8/23/2015 77°F 61°F
Sat 8/22/2015 81°F 60°F
Fri 8/21/2015 82°F 55°F
Thu 8/20/2015 74°F 59°F
Wed 8/19/2015 75°F 62°F
Tue 8/18/2015 83°F 67°F 0.27 in.
Mon 8/17/2015 88°F 68°F 0.25 in.
Sun 8/16/2015 89°F 71°F
Sat 8/15/2015 92°F 67°F 0.14 in.
Fri 8/14/2015 90°F 67°F 0.21 in.
Thu 8/13/2015 85°F 65°F
Wed 8/12/2015 81°F 61°F
Tue 8/11/2015 82°F 65°F
Mon 8/10/2015 84°F 68°F 0.02 in.
Sun 8/9/2015 80°F 67°F
Sat 8/8/2015 82°F 68°F
Fri 8/7/2015 83°F 63°F
Thu 8/6/2015 83°F 64°F
Wed 8/5/2015 82°F 61°F
Tue 8/4/2015 82°F 61°F
Mon 8/3/2015 82°F 67°F
Sun 8/2/2015 91°F 67°F 0.53 in.
Sat 8/1/2015 87°F 64°F

Settings

Month:
Location code

InnerDrive.Weather 4.0.5567.0 Release CLR 4.0.30319.34014
Copyright ©2015 Inner Drive Technology. All rights reserved. Portions Copyright ©1986-2015 David Braverman.

Find weather

Site navigation


Skip Navigation Links

Place info

Page info

PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!

Return home.

Copyright ©2015 Inner Drive Technology. Purveyors of fine, hand-crafted computer software. Page printed 2015-08-28T00:10:34 UTC.