Skip Navigation LinksHome page > Weather > Last 30 days Skip Navigation Links

Climate last 30 days

Chicago O'Hare Intl, Chicago

Date Max Min Precip
Thu 1/29/2015 35°F 29°F 0.01 in.
Wed 1/28/2015 34°F 19°F 0.01 in.
Tue 1/27/2015 32°F 20°F
Mon 1/26/2015 26°F 15°F 0.07 in.
Sun 1/25/2015 34°F 24°F 0.08 in.
Sat 1/24/2015 43°F 29°F
Fri 1/23/2015 31°F 29°F
Thu 1/22/2015 31°F 28°F
Wed 1/21/2015 33°F 29°F 0.01 in.
Tue 1/20/2015 36°F 29°F
Mon 1/19/2015 41°F 25°F
Sun 1/18/2015 40°F 27°F
Sat 1/17/2015 42°F 26°F
Fri 1/16/2015 34°F 23°F
Thu 1/15/2015 34°F 17°F
Wed 1/14/2015 19°F 1°F
Tue 1/13/2015 19°F 3°F
Mon 1/12/2015 28°F 15°F
Sun 1/11/2015 32°F 22°F 0.19 in.
Sat 1/10/2015 24°F -2°F
Fri 1/9/2015 11°F 1°F
Thu 1/8/2015 18°F -8°F 0.06 in.
Wed 1/7/2015 6°F -5°F
Tue 1/6/2015 10°F -5°F
Mon 1/5/2015 6°F -3°F 0.16 in.
Sun 1/4/2015 33°F 2°F 0.04 in.
Sat 1/3/2015 34°F 29°F 0.57 in.
Fri 1/2/2015 34°F 15°F 0.09 in.
Thu 1/1/2015 32°F 14°F

Settings

Month:
Location code

InnerDrive.Weather 4.0.5505.0 Release CLR 4.0.30319.34014
Copyright ©2015 Inner Drive Technology. All rights reserved. Portions Copyright ©1986-2015 David Braverman.

Find weather

Site navigation


Skip Navigation Links

Place info

Page info

PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!

Return home.

Copyright ©2015 Inner Drive Technology. Purveyors of fine, hand-crafted computer software. Page printed 2015-01-30T12:22:39 UTC.