Skip Navigation LinksHome page > Weather > Last 30 days Skip Navigation Links

Climate last 30 days

Chicago O'Hare Intl, Chicago

Date Max Min Precip
Tue 1/17/2017 39°F 35°F
Mon 1/16/2017 37°F 30°F 1.34 in.
Sun 1/15/2017 36°F 20°F 0.04 in.
Sat 1/14/2017 35°F 21°F
Fri 1/13/2017 27°F 16°F
Thu 1/12/2017 28°F 20°F 0.05 in.
Wed 1/11/2017 43°F 25°F 0.33 in.
Tue 1/10/2017 51°F 25°F 0.19 in.
Mon 1/9/2017 33°F 19°F 0.03 in.
Sun 1/8/2017 18°F 2°F
Sat 1/7/2017 18°F 0°F
Fri 1/6/2017 9°F 0°F
Thu 1/5/2017 13°F 3°F
Wed 1/4/2017 19°F 7°F
Tue 1/3/2017 39°F 19°F
Mon 1/2/2017 40°F 25°F 0.11 in.
Sun 1/1/2017 40°F 17°F

Settings

Month:
Location code

InnerDrive.Weather 4.0.6144.1 Release CLR 4.0.30319.34209
Copyright ©2015 Inner Drive Technology. All rights reserved. Portions Copyright ©1986-2015 David Braverman.

Find weather

Site navigation


Skip Navigation Links

Place info

Page info

PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!

Return home.

Copyright ©2017 Inner Drive Technology. Purveyors of fine, hand-crafted computer software. Page printed 2017-01-18T13:59:16 UTC.