Skip Navigation LinksHome page > Weather > Daily temperatures Skip Navigation Links

Climate last 30 days

Chicago O'Hare Intl, Chicago

Date Max Min Precip
Tue 2/19/2019 35°F 12°F 0.01 in.
Mon 2/18/2019 31°F 18°F 0.01 in.
Sun 2/17/2019 27°F 24°F 0.25 in.
Sat 2/16/2019 29°F 13°F
Fri 2/15/2019 32°F 8°F
Thu 2/14/2019 50°F 12°F
Wed 2/13/2019 27°F 10°F
Tue 2/12/2019 34°F 19°F 0.04 in.
Mon 2/11/2019 31°F 27°F 0.51 in.
Sun 2/10/2019 28°F 22°F 0.04 in.
Sat 2/9/2019 24°F 4°F
Fri 2/8/2019 13°F 4°F
Thu 2/7/2019 46°F 10°F 0.15 in.
Wed 2/6/2019 36°F 32°F 0.57 in.
Tue 2/5/2019 33°F 24°F 0.31 in.
Mon 2/4/2019 51°F 30°F 0.05 in.
Sun 2/3/2019 47°F 39°F
Sat 2/2/2019 42°F 14°F
Fri 2/1/2019 21°F 1°F
Thu 1/31/2019 1°F -21°F 0.07 in.
Wed 1/30/2019 -10°F -23°F
Tue 1/29/2019 10°F -10°F
Mon 1/28/2019 34°F 8°F 0.17 in.
Sun 1/27/2019 11°F -5°F 0.36 in.
Sat 1/26/2019 12°F -7°F 0.06 in.
Fri 1/25/2019 5°F -6°F 0.03 in.
Thu 1/24/2019 22°F 2°F
Wed 1/23/2019 34°F 19°F 0.08 in.
Tue 1/22/2019 33°F 13°F 0.32 in.
Mon 1/21/2019 17°F 3°F
Sun 1/20/2019 14°F 4°F

Settings

Show history through:
Location code

InnerDrive.Weather 4.0.6770.0 Release CLR 4.0.30319.42000
Copyright ©2018 Inner Drive Technology. All rights reserved. Portions Copyright ©1986-2018 David Braverman.

Find weather

Site navigation


Skip Navigation Links

Place info

Page info

PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!

Return home.

Copyright ©2019 Inner Drive Technology. Purveyors of fine, hand-crafted computer software. Page printed 2019-02-20T17:57:46 UTC.