Skip Navigation LinksHome page > Weather > Last 30 days Skip Navigation Links

Climate last 30 days

Chicago O'Hare Intl, Chicago

Date Max Min Precip
Tue 11/25/2014 26°F 18°F
Mon 11/24/2014 49°F 24°F 0.32 in.
Sun 11/23/2014 52°F 48°F 0.75 in.
Sat 11/22/2014 52°F 33°F 0.01 in.
Fri 11/21/2014 35°F 7°F 0.06 in.
Thu 11/20/2014 27°F 14°F
Wed 11/19/2014 32°F 17°F
Tue 11/18/2014 19°F 9°F
Mon 11/17/2014 21°F 11°F
Sun 11/16/2014 31°F 18°F 0.01 in.
Sat 11/15/2014 31°F 17°F 0.04 in.
Fri 11/14/2014 27°F 21°F
Thu 11/13/2014 29°F 24°F
Wed 11/12/2014 31°F 24°F
Tue 11/11/2014 58°F 31°F 0.21 in.
Mon 11/10/2014 62°F 41°F
Sun 11/9/2014 52°F 35°F
Sat 11/8/2014 47°F 36°F
Fri 11/7/2014 43°F 29°F 0.01 in.
Thu 11/6/2014 51°F 38°F
Wed 11/5/2014 60°F 34°F
Tue 11/4/2014 60°F 44°F
Mon 11/3/2014 62°F 43°F
Sun 11/2/2014 51°F 25°F
Sat 11/1/2014 43°F 29°F

Settings

Month:
Location code

InnerDrive.Weather 4.0.5399.0 Release CLR 4.0.30319.34014
Copyright ©2014 Inner Drive Technology. All rights reserved. Portions Copyright ©1986-2014 David Braverman.

Find weather

Site navigation


Skip Navigation Links

Place info

Page info

PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!

Return home.

Copyright ©2014 Inner Drive Technology. Purveyors of fine, hand-crafted computer software. Page printed 2014-11-26T23:55:26 UTC.