Skip Navigation LinksHome page > Weather > Daily temperatures Skip Navigation Links

Climate last 30 days

Chicago O'Hare Intl, Chicago

Date Max Min Precip
Fri 2/26/2021 43°F 24°F 0.02 in.
Thu 2/25/2021 40°F 27°F
Wed 2/24/2021 45°F 32°F
Tue 2/23/2021 47°F 37°F
Mon 2/22/2021 40°F 26°F
Sun 2/21/2021 37°F 17°F 0.26 in.
Sat 2/20/2021 29°F 5°F
Fri 2/19/2021 20°F 7°F
Thu 2/18/2021 26°F 17°F 0.03 in.
Wed 2/17/2021 27°F 6°F 0.01 in.
Tue 2/16/2021 20°F 7°F
Mon 2/15/2021 12°F 0°F 0.19 in.
Sun 2/14/2021 4°F -5°F 0.03 in.
Sat 2/13/2021 12°F -1°F 0.06 in.
Fri 2/12/2021 17°F 7°F 0.03 in.
Thu 2/11/2021 21°F 2°F
Wed 2/10/2021 16°F 6°F 0.03 in.
Tue 2/9/2021 18°F 0°F
Mon 2/8/2021 15°F 1°F 0.08 in.
Sun 2/7/2021 5°F -7°F
Sat 2/6/2021 12°F 2°F 0.07 in.
Fri 2/5/2021 19°F 8°F
Thu 2/4/2021 39°F 19°F 0.17 in.
Wed 2/3/2021 36°F 17°F
Tue 2/2/2021 33°F 21°F
Mon 2/1/2021 33°F 22°F
Sun 1/31/2021 32°F 30°F 0.04 in.
Sat 1/30/2021 34°F 29°F 0.32 in.
Fri 1/29/2021 32°F 16°F
Thu 1/28/2021 26°F 8°F
Wed 1/27/2021 27°F 14°F

Settings

Show history through:
Location code

InnerDrive.Weather 4.0.6770.0 Release CLR 4.0.30319.42000
Copyright ©2018 Inner Drive Technology. All rights reserved. Portions Copyright ©1986-2018 David Braverman.

Find weather

Site navigation


Skip Navigation Links

Place info

Page info

PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!

Return home.

Copyright ©2021 Inner Drive Technology. Purveyors of fine, hand-crafted computer software. Page printed 2021-02-27T18:11:42 UTC.