Skip Navigation LinksHome page > Weather > Last 30 days Skip Navigation Links

Climate last 30 days

Chicago O'Hare Intl, Chicago

Date Max Min Precip
Tue 4/15/2014 38°F 29°F
Mon 4/14/2014 63°F 31°F 0.21 in.
Sun 4/13/2014 69°F 42°F 0.51 in.
Sat 4/12/2014 80°F 44°F 0.01 in.
Fri 4/11/2014 70°F 37°F
Thu 4/10/2014 66°F 41°F
Wed 4/9/2014 62°F 33°F
Tue 4/8/2014 60°F 40°F
Mon 4/7/2014 54°F 36°F 0.02 in.
Sun 4/6/2014 57°F 31°F
Sat 4/5/2014 51°F 31°F
Fri 4/4/2014 48°F 35°F
Thu 4/3/2014 43°F 35°F 0.52 in.
Wed 4/2/2014 45°F 34°F 0.01 in.
Tue 4/1/2014 57°F 32°F

Settings

Month:
Location code

InnerDrive.Weather 4.0.4869.0 Release CLR 4.0.30319.18449
Copyright ©2013 Inner Drive Technology. All rights reserved. Portions Copyright ©1986-2013 David Braverman.

Find weather

Site navigation


Skip Navigation Links

Place info

Page info

PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!

Return home.

Copyright ©2014 Inner Drive Technology. Purveyors of fine, hand-crafted computer software. Page printed 2014-04-16T07:27:45 UTC.