Skip Navigation LinksHome page > Weather > Daily temperatures Skip Navigation Links

Climate last 30 days

Chicago O'Hare Intl, Chicago

Date Max Min Precip
Mon 4/19/2021 52°F 41°F
Sun 4/18/2021 62°F 39°F
Sat 4/17/2021 56°F 35°F
Fri 4/16/2021 57°F 38°F
Thu 4/15/2021 56°F 39°F
Wed 4/14/2021 51°F 36°F
Tue 4/13/2021 54°F 42°F
Mon 4/12/2021 62°F 48°F
Sun 4/11/2021 56°F 45°F 0.01 in.
Sat 4/10/2021 55°F 47°F 0.26 in.
Fri 4/9/2021 62°F 51°F
Thu 4/8/2021 69°F 52°F 0.33 in.
Wed 4/7/2021 82°F 60°F 0.03 in.
Tue 4/6/2021 81°F 59°F
Mon 4/5/2021 76°F 60°F
Sun 4/4/2021 76°F 43°F
Sat 4/3/2021 71°F 40°F
Fri 4/2/2021 51°F 26°F
Thu 4/1/2021 40°F 24°F
Wed 3/31/2021 44°F 32°F
Tue 3/30/2021 68°F 44°F
Mon 3/29/2021 62°F 31°F
Sun 3/28/2021 51°F 35°F
Sat 3/27/2021 66°F 36°F
Fri 3/26/2021 45°F 35°F
Thu 3/25/2021 50°F 38°F 0.18 in.
Wed 3/24/2021 58°F 46°F 0.01 in.
Tue 3/23/2021 64°F 50°F 0.24 in.
Mon 3/22/2021 68°F 46°F
Sun 3/21/2021 65°F 37°F
Sat 3/20/2021 58°F 28°F

Settings

Show history through:
Location code

InnerDrive.Weather 4.0.6770.0 Release CLR 4.0.30319.42000
Copyright ©2018 Inner Drive Technology. All rights reserved. Portions Copyright ©1986-2018 David Braverman.

Find weather

Site navigation


Skip Navigation Links

Place info

Page info

PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!

Return home.

Copyright ©2021 Inner Drive Technology. Purveyors of fine, hand-crafted computer software. Page printed 2021-04-20T23:39:29 UTC.