Skip Navigation LinksHome page > Weather > Daily temperatures Skip Navigation Links

Climate last 30 days

Chicago O'Hare Intl, Chicago

Date Max Min Precip
Tue 8/11/2020 85°F 66°F
Mon 8/10/2020 91°F 69°F 0.41 in.
Sun 8/9/2020 93°F 73°F 0.06 in.
Sat 8/8/2020 89°F 68°F
Fri 8/7/2020 86°F 62°F
Thu 8/6/2020 82°F 66°F
Wed 8/5/2020 78°F 56°F
Tue 8/4/2020 76°F 59°F
Mon 8/3/2020 72°F 62°F
Sun 8/2/2020 86°F 67°F 0.05 in.
Sat 8/1/2020 80°F 69°F
Fri 7/31/2020 82°F 66°F
Thu 7/30/2020 83°F 68°F
Wed 7/29/2020 91°F 73°F 0.66 in.
Tue 7/28/2020 89°F 69°F
Mon 7/27/2020 90°F 72°F
Sun 7/26/2020 96°F 76°F 0.07 in.
Sat 7/25/2020 92°F 69°F
Fri 7/24/2020 87°F 65°F
Thu 7/23/2020 83°F 65°F
Wed 7/22/2020 88°F 70°F
Tue 7/21/2020 83°F 73°F 0.03 in.
Mon 7/20/2020 87°F 68°F
Sun 7/19/2020 84°F 73°F 0.18 in.
Sat 7/18/2020 91°F 77°F
Fri 7/17/2020 90°F 68°F
Thu 7/16/2020 85°F 68°F
Wed 7/15/2020 88°F 66°F 0.46 in.
Tue 7/14/2020 86°F 68°F
Mon 7/13/2020 84°F 65°F
Sun 7/12/2020 79°F 68°F

Settings

Show history through:
Location code

InnerDrive.Weather 4.0.6770.0 Release CLR 4.0.30319.42000
Copyright ©2018 Inner Drive Technology. All rights reserved. Portions Copyright ©1986-2018 David Braverman.

Find weather

Site navigation


Skip Navigation Links

Place info

Page info

PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!

Return home.

Copyright ©2020 Inner Drive Technology. Purveyors of fine, hand-crafted computer software. Page printed 2020-08-12T17:22:45 UTC.