Skip Navigation LinksHome page > Weather > Daily temperatures Skip Navigation Links

Climate last 30 days

Ted Stevens Anchorage Intl, Anchorage, Alaska

Date Max Min Precip
Wed 2/19/2020 31°F 23°F 0.02 in.
Tue 2/18/2020 44°F 27°F 0.92 in.
Mon 2/17/2020 28°F 13°F 0.04 in.
Sun 2/16/2020 16°F -1°F
Sat 2/15/2020 15°F 4°F
Fri 2/14/2020 13°F 2°F
Thu 2/13/2020 25°F 6°F
Wed 2/12/2020 27°F 14°F 0.13 in.
Tue 2/11/2020 15°F 5°F
Mon 2/10/2020 34°F 13°F
Sun 2/9/2020 38°F 33°F
Sat 2/8/2020 40°F 23°F 0.10 in.
Fri 2/7/2020 36°F 22°F
Thu 2/6/2020 37°F 26°F
Wed 2/5/2020 32°F 27°F 0.06 in.
Tue 2/4/2020 29°F 24°F
Mon 2/3/2020 26°F 13°F
Sun 2/2/2020 14°F -3°F
Sat 2/1/2020 14°F -2°F
Fri 1/31/2020 17°F 7°F 0.01 in.
Thu 1/30/2020 30°F 8°F
Wed 1/29/2020 35°F 18°F 0.01 in.
Tue 1/28/2020 18°F -5°F
Mon 1/27/2020 8°F 0°F
Sun 1/26/2020 6°F -9°F
Sat 1/25/2020 11°F 4°F
Fri 1/24/2020 14°F 0°F
Thu 1/23/2020 15°F -1°F
Wed 1/22/2020 22°F 14°F 0.05 in.
Tue 1/21/2020 22°F 13°F 0.10 in.

Settings

Show history through:
Location code

InnerDrive.Weather 4.0.6770.0 Release CLR 4.0.30319.42000
Copyright ©2018 Inner Drive Technology. All rights reserved. Portions Copyright ©1986-2018 David Braverman.

Find weather

Site navigation


Skip Navigation Links

Place info

Page info

PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!

Return home.

Copyright ©2020 Inner Drive Technology. Purveyors of fine, hand-crafted computer software. Page printed 2020-02-21T08:47:22 UTC.