Skip Navigation LinksHome page > Weather > Daily temperatures Skip Navigation Links

Climate last 30 days

Chicago O'Hare Intl, Chicago

Date Max Min Precip
Tue 10/26/2021 57°F 41°F
Mon 10/25/2021 55°F 47°F 0.35 in.
Sun 10/24/2021 51°F 39°F 2.26 in.
Sat 10/23/2021 56°F 39°F
Fri 10/22/2021 56°F 41°F
Thu 10/21/2021 65°F 44°F
Wed 10/20/2021 72°F 53°F
Tue 10/19/2021 71°F 52°F
Mon 10/18/2021 72°F 45°F
Sun 10/17/2021 66°F 42°F
Sat 10/16/2021 59°F 44°F
Fri 10/15/2021 62°F 51°F 0.02 in.
Thu 10/14/2021 71°F 57°F 0.10 in.
Wed 10/13/2021 71°F 53°F 0.41 in.
Tue 10/12/2021 65°F 56°F
Mon 10/11/2021 77°F 62°F 0.76 in.
Sun 10/10/2021 79°F 70°F 0.02 in.
Sat 10/9/2021 80°F 64°F
Fri 10/8/2021 75°F 62°F 0.02 in.
Thu 10/7/2021 75°F 65°F 0.63 in.
Wed 10/6/2021 68°F 64°F 0.03 in.
Tue 10/5/2021 67°F 65°F
Mon 10/4/2021 73°F 64°F
Sun 10/3/2021 76°F 65°F 0.14 in.
Sat 10/2/2021 80°F 66°F
Fri 10/1/2021 85°F 61°F 0.02 in.
Thu 9/30/2021 80°F 59°F
Wed 9/29/2021 82°F 55°F
Tue 9/28/2021 73°F 60°F
Mon 9/27/2021 87°F 63°F

Settings

Show history through:
Location code

InnerDrive.Weather 4.0.6770.0 Release CLR 4.0.30319.42000
Copyright ©2018 Inner Drive Technology. All rights reserved. Portions Copyright ©1986-2018 David Braverman.

Find weather

Site navigation


Skip Navigation Links

Place info

Page info

PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!

Return home.

Copyright ©2021 Inner Drive Technology. Purveyors of fine, hand-crafted computer software. Page printed 2021-10-27T07:11:57 UTC.