Skip Navigation LinksHome page Skip Navigation Links

Weather Now

Latest weather

Place name Flight conditions Local time
Chicago
Chicago O'Hare Intl (14.2 mi. WNW)
overcast 75°F   12 mph
S  
VMC 1:29 AM CDT
(12:51 AM)
Cleveland
Cleveland-Hopkins Intl (300.6 mi. E)
Sky clear 68°F   9 mph
SSE  
VMC 2:29 AM EDT
(1:51 AM)
Washington
Ronald Reagan Washington National (596 mi. ESE)
broken clouds 71°F   6 mph
S  
VMC 2:29 AM EDT
(1:52 AM)
New York
Central Park (712.2 mi. E)
Sky clear 66°F   calm   VMC 2:29 AM EDT
(1:51 AM)
San Francisco
San Francisco International (1854.5 mi. W)
broken clouds 64°F   10 mph
WNW  
VMC 11:29 PM PDT
(10:56 PM)
London
Heathrow (3932 mi. NE)
scattered clouds 59°F   16 mph
W  
VMC 7:29 AM BST
(6:50 AM)
Kiev, Ukraine
Boryspil (5060.9 mi. NE)
Sky clear 59°F   4 mph
WSW  
VMC 9:29 AM EEST
(9:00 AM)
Tokyo
New Tokyo International (Narita) (6267.4 mi. NW)
broken clouds 73°F   13 mph
NNE  
MVMC 3:29 PM JST
(3:00 PM)
New Delhi, India
Indira Gandhi Intl Apt (7466 mi. NNE)
broken clouds 84°F   3 mph
N  
IMC
mist
11:59 AM IST
(11:30 AM)

Warmest places in the world

Place name Flight conditions Local time
El Borma, Tunisia Sky clear 131°F VMC 7:29 AM CET
Madinah, Saudi Arabia Sky clear 102°F VMC 9:29 AM AST
Glendale, Ariz. few clouds 100°F VMC 11:29 PM MST

Weather extremes

Coldest places in the world

Place name Flight conditions Local time
South Pole, Antarctica overcast -35°F LIMC light snow grains, mist 6:29 AM UTC
Anaktuvuk Pass, Alaska Sky clear 28°F VMC 10:29 PM AKDT
Cape Dyer, Nunavut Sky clear 28°F MVMC 2:29 AM EDT

Weather extremes

Find weather

Site navigation


Skip Navigation Links

Place info

Page info

PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!

Return home.

Copyright ©2014 Inner Drive Technology. Purveyors of fine, hand-crafted computer software. Page printed 2014-08-30T06:29:36 UTC.