Skip Navigation LinksHome page Skip Navigation Links

Weather Now

Latest weather

Place name Flight conditions Local time
Chicago
Chicago O'Hare Intl (14.2 mi. WNW)
broken clouds 51°F   8 mph
S  
VMC 8:19 AM CDT
(7:51 AM)
Toronto, Ont.
Pearson Intl. Apt. (426.9 mi. ENE)
broken clouds 46°F   12 mph
ESE  
VMC 9:19 AM EDT
(9:00 AM)
Washington
Ronald Reagan Washington National (596 mi. ESE)
broken clouds 54°F   14 mph
ENE  
VMC 9:19 AM EDT
(8:52 AM)
New York
Central Park (712.2 mi. E)
Sky clear 49°F   9 mph
ENE  
VMC 9:19 AM EDT
(8:51 AM)
San Francisco
San Francisco International (1854.5 mi. W)
few clouds 52°F   calm   VMC 6:19 AM PDT
(5:56 AM)
London
Heathrow (3932 mi. NE)
broken clouds 55°F   13 mph
ENE  
MVMC
light rain
2:19 PM BST
(1:50 PM)
Kiev, Ukraine
Boryspil (5060.9 mi. NE)
Sky clear 66°F   7 mph
NE  
VMC 4:19 PM EEST
(4:00 PM)
Simferopol, Ukraine
Simferopol (5453.4 mi. NE)
Sky clear 63°F   18 mph
SW  
VMC 5:19 PM MSK
(5:00 PM)
Tokyo
New Tokyo International (Narita) (6267.4 mi. NW)
broken clouds 50°F   2 mph
vrb  
VMC
light rain
10:19 PM JST
(10:00 PM)
New Delhi, India
Indira Gandhi Intl Apt (7466 mi. NNE)
scattered clouds 93°F   7 mph
N  
IMC
haze
6:49 PM IST
(6:00 PM)

Warmest places in the world

Place name Flight conditions Local time
Abeche, Chad broken clouds 109°F VMC 2:19 PM WAT
Asswan, Egypt Sky clear 109°F VMC 3:19 PM EET
Khartoum, Sudan scattered clouds 108°F VMC 4:19 PM EAT

Weather extremes

Coldest places in the world

Place name Flight conditions Local time
South Pole, Antarctica Sky clear -83°F IMC mist 1:19 PM UTC
Resolute, N.T. few clouds -24°F VMC 8:19 AM CDT
Longstaff Bluff, Nunavut -9°F   9:19 AM EDT

Weather extremes

Find weather

Site navigation


Skip Navigation Links

Place info

Page info

PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!

Return home.

Copyright ©2014 Inner Drive Technology. Purveyors of fine, hand-crafted computer software. Page printed 2014-04-20T13:19:20 UTC.