Daily climate data

Inner Drive Technology WHQ

Chicago, Illinois (02:00:00:65:03:4e)

Current time: Monday, July 15, 2024 12:55 AM CDT

Current weather
Weather forecast

Date Max Min Precip
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 15.9°C (60.6°F)
11.3°C (52.3°F)
0.08 in. (2 mm)
Monday, May 13, 2024 15.2°C (59.4°F)
11.2°C (52.2°F)
0.08 in. (2 mm)
Sunday, May 12, 2024 26.7°C (80.1°F)
18.2°C (64.8°F)
0.01 in. (0 mm)
Saturday, May 11, 2024 24.6°C (76.3°F)
11.0°C (51.8°F)
0.05 in. (1 mm)
Friday, May 10, 2024 17.4°C (63.3°F)
10.5°C (50.9°F)
0.05 in. (1 mm)
Thursday, May 9, 2024 17.4°C (63.3°F)
9.3°C (48.7°F)
0.00 in. (0 mm)
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 15.8°C (60.4°F)
10.9°C (51.6°F)
0.37 in. (10 mm)
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 21.5°C (70.7°F)
12.1°C (53.8°F)
0.59 in. (15 mm)
Monday, May 6, 2024 19.8°C (67.6°F)
14.3°C (57.7°F)
0.59 in. (15 mm)
Sunday, May 5, 2024 16.8°C (62.2°F)
10.1°C (50.2°F)
Saturday, May 4, 2024 16.2°C (61.2°F)
11.4°C (52.5°F)
0.64 in. (16 mm)
Friday, May 3, 2024 21.8°C (71.2°F)
11.0°C (51.8°F)
0.19 in. (5 mm)
Thursday, May 2, 2024 17.5°C (63.5°F)
13.4°C (56.1°F)
0.19 in. (5 mm)
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 22.2°C (72.0°F)
13.4°C (56.1°F)
0.35 in. (9 mm)
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 22.4°C (72.3°F)
17.5°C (63.5°F)
0.00 in. (0 mm)
Monday, April 29, 2024 19.5°C (67.1°F)
10.5°C (50.9°F)
1.26 in. (32 mm)
Sunday, April 28, 2024 18.3°C (64.9°F)
15.8°C (60.4°F)
1.26 in. (32 mm)
Saturday, April 27, 2024 19.8°C (67.6°F)
12.4°C (54.3°F)
0.44 in. (11 mm)
Friday, April 26, 2024 23.2°C (73.8°F)
14.2°C (57.6°F)
0.06 in. (2 mm)
Thursday, April 25, 2024 12.6°C (54.7°F)
7.0°C (44.6°F)
0.26 in. (7 mm)
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 10.7°C (51.3°F)
2.8°C (37.0°F)
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 7.9°C (46.2°F)
4.4°C (39.9°F)
0.01 in. (0 mm)
Monday, April 22, 2024 17.9°C (64.2°F)
13.0°C (55.4°F)
0.01 in. (0 mm)
Sunday, April 21, 2024 18.6°C (65.5°F)
6.7°C (44.1°F)
Saturday, April 20, 2024 12.7°C (54.9°F)
3.5°C (38.3°F)
Friday, April 19, 2024 8.9°C (48.0°F)
3.5°C (38.3°F)
Thursday, April 18, 2024 13.2°C (55.8°F)
6.3°C (43.3°F)
0.08 in. (2 mm)
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 13.3°C (55.9°F)
10.5°C (50.9°F)
0.04 in. (1 mm)
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 19.6°C (67.3°F)
14.9°C (58.8°F)
0.02 in. (0 mm)
Monday, April 15, 2024 20.6°C (69.1°F)
10.4°C (50.7°F)
0.05 in. (1 mm)
Sunday, April 14, 2024 20.6°C (69.1°F)
10.2°C (50.4°F)
An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙