Daily climate data

Inner Drive Technology WHQ

Chicago, Illinois (02:00:00:65:03:4e)

Current time: Monday, July 15, 2024 12:34 AM CDT

Current weather
Weather forecast

Date Max Min Precip
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 26.7°C (80.1°F)
20.2°C (68.4°F)
0.02 in. (0 mm)
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 33.3°C (91.9°F)
25.8°C (78.4°F)
Monday, June 17, 2024 31.9°C (89.4°F)
26.3°C (79.3°F)
Sunday, June 16, 2024 33.5°C (92.3°F)
24.9°C (76.8°F)
0.01 in. (0 mm)
Saturday, June 15, 2024 32.6°C (90.7°F)
21.7°C (71.1°F)
0.01 in. (0 mm)
Friday, June 14, 2024 26.1°C (79.0°F)
17.6°C (63.7°F)
Thursday, June 13, 2024 25.7°C (78.3°F)
20.2°C (68.4°F)
0.01 in. (0 mm)
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 31.6°C (88.9°F)
23.1°C (73.6°F)
0.01 in. (0 mm)
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 29.6°C (85.3°F)
18.3°C (64.9°F)
Monday, June 10, 2024 21.3°C (70.3°F)
11.6°C (52.9°F)
0.02 in. (0 mm)
Sunday, June 9, 2024 18.4°C (65.1°F)
13.1°C (55.6°F)
0.02 in. (0 mm)
Saturday, June 8, 2024 25.6°C (78.1°F)
14.3°C (57.7°F)
0.03 in. (1 mm)
Friday, June 7, 2024 24.0°C (75.2°F)
15.5°C (59.9°F)
0.03 in. (1 mm)
Thursday, June 6, 2024 25.1°C (77.2°F)
17.2°C (63.0°F)
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 24.6°C (76.3°F)
18.8°C (65.8°F)
0.40 in. (10 mm)
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 23.6°C (74.5°F)
20.1°C (68.2°F)
0.40 in. (10 mm)
Monday, June 3, 2024 25.6°C (78.1°F)
21.2°C (70.2°F)
Sunday, June 2, 2024 26.0°C (78.8°F)
14.8°C (58.6°F)
Saturday, June 1, 2024 19.6°C (67.3°F)
14.5°C (58.1°F)
1.31 in. (33 mm)
Friday, May 31, 2024 19.2°C (66.6°F)
16.0°C (60.8°F)
0.62 in. (16 mm)
Thursday, May 30, 2024 23.2°C (73.8°F)
11.8°C (53.2°F)
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 18.2°C (64.8°F)
8.9°C (48.0°F)
0.04 in. (1 mm)
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 17.5°C (63.5°F)
12.3°C (54.1°F)
0.04 in. (1 mm)
Monday, May 27, 2024 19.5°C (67.1°F)
14.0°C (57.2°F)
0.12 in. (3 mm)
Sunday, May 26, 2024 20.0°C (68.0°F)
14.0°C (57.2°F)
0.00 in. (0 mm)
Saturday, May 25, 2024 17.3°C (63.1°F)
15.2°C (59.4°F)
0.60 in. (15 mm)
Friday, May 24, 2024 21.5°C (70.7°F)
15.6°C (60.1°F)
0.04 in. (1 mm)
Thursday, May 23, 2024 24.3°C (75.7°F)
18.7°C (65.7°F)
0.02 in. (1 mm)
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 24.3°C (75.7°F)
16.2°C (61.2°F)
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 26.7°C (80.1°F)
18.4°C (65.1°F)
Monday, May 20, 2024 29.3°C (84.7°F)
15.7°C (60.3°F)
0.07 in. (2 mm)
Sunday, May 19, 2024 25.3°C (77.5°F)
16.3°C (61.3°F)
0.07 in. (2 mm)
An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙