Daily climate data

Granbury Rgnl

Granbury, Granbury Rgnl (KGDJ)

Current time: Monday, July 15, 2024 5:09 AM UTC

Current weather
Weather forecast

Date Max Min Precip
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 22.8°C (73.0°F)
1.5°C (34.7°F)
Monday, January 29, 2024 22.5°C (72.5°F)
0.9°C (33.6°F)
Sunday, January 28, 2024 17.7°C (63.9°F)
0.6°C (33.1°F)
Saturday, January 27, 2024 12.7°C (54.9°F)
2.5°C (36.5°F)
Friday, January 26, 2024 10.3°C (50.5°F)
8.0°C (46.4°F)
0.22 in. (6 mm)
Thursday, January 25, 2024 12.3°C (54.1°F)
7.1°C (44.8°F)
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 10.5°C (50.9°F)
6.5°C (43.7°F)
0.01 in. (0 mm)
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 10.2°C (50.4°F)
4.2°C (39.6°F)
0.09 in. (2 mm)
Monday, January 22, 2024 4.5°C (40.1°F)
0.7°C (33.3°F)
0.09 in. (2 mm)
Sunday, January 21, 2024 5.1°C (41.2°F)
0.0°C (32.0°F)
0.06 in. (2 mm)
Saturday, January 20, 2024 2.6°C (36.7°F)
-7.2°C (19.0°F)
Friday, January 19, 2024 5.1°C (41.2°F)
-4.8°C (23.4°F)
Thursday, January 18, 2024 17.6°C (63.7°F)
2.0°C (35.6°F)
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 7.6°C (45.7°F)
-10.2°C (13.6°F)
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 -2.8°C (27.0°F)
-11.0°C (12.2°F)
Monday, January 15, 2024 -3.1°C (26.4°F)
-12.3°C (9.9°F)
Sunday, January 14, 2024 -5.9°C (21.4°F)
-10.9°C (12.4°F)
Saturday, January 13, 2024 17.9°C (64.2°F)
-5.8°C (21.6°F)
Friday, January 12, 2024 15.4°C (59.7°F)
-2.1°C (28.2°F)
Thursday, January 11, 2024 23.3°C (73.9°F)
1.5°C (34.7°F)
Wednesday, January 10, 2024 19.2°C (66.6°F)
-0.5°C (31.1°F)
Tuesday, January 9, 2024 10.2°C (50.4°F)
-1.0°C (30.2°F)
Monday, January 8, 2024 13.5°C (56.3°F)
2.7°C (36.9°F)
0.32 in. (8 mm)
Sunday, January 7, 2024 15.0°C (59.0°F)
-2.0°C (28.4°F)
0.01 in. (0 mm)
Saturday, January 6, 2024 9.7°C (49.5°F)
0.5°C (32.9°F)
Monday, January 1, 2024 6.7°C (44.1°F)
-1.5°C (29.3°F)
Sunday, December 31, 2023 19.5°C (67.1°F)
0.1°C (32.2°F)
Saturday, December 30, 2023 19.0°C (66.2°F)
-3.2°C (26.2°F)
An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙