Daily climate data

Three Rivers Muni Dr Haines

Three Rivers, Three Rivers Muni Dr Haines (KHAI)

Current time: Tuesday, April 23, 2024 3:39 AM EDT

Current weather
Weather forecast

Date Max Min Precip
Saturday, February 24, 2024 0.2°C (32.4°F)
-8.4°C (16.9°F)
Friday, February 23, 2024 10.6°C (51.1°F)
-2.7°C (27.1°F)
Thursday, February 22, 2024 12.8°C (55.0°F)
-0.5°C (31.1°F)
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 16.3°C (61.3°F)
0.3°C (32.5°F)
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 11.1°C (52.0°F)
-6.2°C (20.8°F)
Monday, February 19, 2024 7.0°C (44.6°F)
-7.8°C (18.0°F)
Sunday, February 18, 2024 3.1°C (37.6°F)
-8.5°C (16.7°F)
Saturday, February 17, 2024 -4.1°C (24.6°F)
-9.0°C (15.8°F)
Friday, February 16, 2024 -0.6°C (30.9°F)
-4.5°C (23.9°F)
Thursday, February 15, 2024 4.2°C (39.6°F)
-1.5°C (29.3°F)
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 4.5°C (40.1°F)
-6.3°C (20.7°F)
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 3.2°C (37.8°F)
-5.2°C (22.6°F)
Monday, February 12, 2024 6.5°C (43.7°F)
-5.9°C (21.4°F)
Sunday, February 11, 2024 4.3°C (39.7°F)
-4.9°C (23.2°F)
Saturday, February 10, 2024 5.9°C (42.6°F)
-2.2°C (28.0°F)
Friday, February 9, 2024 15.0°C (59.0°F)
6.2°C (43.2°F)
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 7.6°C (45.7°F)
-4.2°C (24.4°F)
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 5.5°C (41.9°F)
-2.8°C (27.0°F)
Monday, February 5, 2024 9.5°C (49.1°F)
-5.9°C (21.4°F)
Sunday, February 4, 2024 7.2°C (45.0°F)
-4.5°C (23.9°F)
Saturday, February 3, 2024 3.5°C (38.3°F)
-3.9°C (25.0°F)
Friday, February 2, 2024 3.8°C (38.8°F)
-2.6°C (27.3°F)
Thursday, February 1, 2024 10.4°C (50.7°F)
-0.4°C (31.3°F)
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 4.2°C (39.6°F)
1.2°C (34.2°F)
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 2.8°C (37.0°F)
-0.2°C (31.6°F)
Monday, January 29, 2024 1.1°C (34.0°F)
-0.5°C (31.1°F)
Sunday, January 28, 2024 3.0°C (37.4°F)
0.0°C (32.0°F)
Saturday, January 27, 2024 3.5°C (38.3°F)
0.4°C (32.7°F)
Friday, January 26, 2024 3.3°C (37.9°F)
0.5°C (32.9°F)
Thursday, January 25, 2024 3.1°C (37.6°F)
0.6°C (33.1°F)
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 2.8°C (37.0°F)
0.0°C (32.0°F)
An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙