Daily climate data

Chicago O'Hare International

Chicago, Chicago O'hare Intl (KORD)

Current time: Sunday, April 21, 2024 4:15 PM CDT

Current weather
Weather forecast

Date Max Min Precip
Monday, November 20, 2023 10.0°C (50.0°F)
5.6°C (42.1°F)
0.54 in. (14 mm)
Sunday, November 19, 2023 12.2°C (54.0°F)
1.7°C (35.1°F)
Saturday, November 18, 2023 11.7°C (53.1°F)
-0.6°C (30.9°F)
Friday, November 17, 2023 15.6°C (60.1°F)
1.1°C (34.0°F)
Thursday, November 16, 2023 18.9°C (66.0°F)
6.7°C (44.1°F)
0.01 in. (0 mm)
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 17.8°C (64.0°F)
6.1°C (43.0°F)
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 16.1°C (61.0°F)
0.0°C (32.0°F)
Monday, November 13, 2023 17.2°C (63.0°F)
3.3°C (37.9°F)
Sunday, November 12, 2023 13.9°C (57.0°F)
5.6°C (42.1°F)
Saturday, November 11, 2023 10.6°C (51.1°F)
-1.1°C (30.0°F)
Friday, November 10, 2023 8.3°C (46.9°F)
1.7°C (35.1°F)
Thursday, November 9, 2023 13.3°C (55.9°F)
4.4°C (39.9°F)
Wednesday, November 8, 2023 13.3°C (55.9°F)
8.3°C (46.9°F)
0.08 in. (2 mm)
Tuesday, November 7, 2023 13.3°C (55.9°F)
5.0°C (41.0°F)
Monday, November 6, 2023 20.6°C (69.1°F)
10.6°C (51.1°F)
Sunday, November 5, 2023 16.7°C (62.1°F)
3.3°C (37.9°F)
Saturday, November 4, 2023 15.6°C (60.1°F)
5.0°C (41.0°F)
Friday, November 3, 2023 15.0°C (59.0°F)
8.3°C (46.9°F)
0.01 in. (0 mm)
Thursday, November 2, 2023 13.9°C (57.0°F)
1.7°C (35.1°F)
Wednesday, November 1, 2023 5.6°C (42.1°F)
-1.7°C (28.9°F)
Tuesday, October 31, 2023 3.3°C (37.9°F)
-1.1°C (30.0°F)
0.03 in. (1 mm)
Monday, October 30, 2023 6.7°C (44.1°F)
-0.6°C (30.9°F)
Sunday, October 29, 2023 8.3°C (46.9°F)
3.9°C (39.0°F)
Saturday, October 28, 2023 11.1°C (52.0°F)
3.9°C (39.0°F)
0.01 in. (0 mm)
Friday, October 27, 2023 22.2°C (72.0°F)
7.2°C (45.0°F)
0.06 in. (2 mm)
Thursday, October 26, 2023 22.2°C (72.0°F)
18.3°C (64.9°F)
0.08 in. (2 mm)
Wednesday, October 25, 2023 20.6°C (69.1°F)
16.1°C (61.0°F)
0.08 in. (2 mm)
Tuesday, October 24, 2023 28.3°C (82.9°F)
16.7°C (62.1°F)
0.06 in. (2 mm)
Monday, October 23, 2023 19.4°C (66.9°F)
7.2°C (45.0°F)
Sunday, October 22, 2023 16.1°C (61.0°F)
5.6°C (42.1°F)
Saturday, October 21, 2023 18.3°C (64.9°F)
8.3°C (46.9°F)
0.02 in. (1 mm)
Friday, October 20, 2023 16.1°C (61.0°F)
8.9°C (48.0°F)
An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙