Daily climate data

Mount Pleasant Rgnl

Mount Pleasant, Mount Pleasant Rgnl (KOSA)

Current time: Friday, April 12, 2024 11:42 AM UTC

Current weather
Weather forecast

Date Max Min Precip
Saturday, February 24, 2024 26.7°C (80.1°F)
9.6°C (49.3°F)
Friday, February 23, 2024 23.3°C (73.9°F)
5.3°C (41.5°F)
Thursday, February 22, 2024 24.1°C (75.4°F)
10.0°C (50.0°F)
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 27.1°C (80.8°F)
16.3°C (61.3°F)
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 26.4°C (79.5°F)
11.9°C (53.4°F)
Monday, February 19, 2024 26.1°C (79.0°F)
3.1°C (37.6°F)
Sunday, February 18, 2024 17.4°C (63.3°F)
-4.1°C (24.6°F)
Saturday, February 17, 2024 10.5°C (50.9°F)
-3.0°C (26.6°F)
0.07 in. (2 mm)
Friday, February 16, 2024 11.8°C (53.2°F)
2.3°C (36.1°F)
0.07 in. (2 mm)
Thursday, February 15, 2024 22.1°C (71.8°F)
11.8°C (53.2°F)
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 21.1°C (70.0°F)
7.2°C (45.0°F)
0.01 in. (0 mm)
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 19.5°C (67.1°F)
0.9°C (33.6°F)
0.01 in. (0 mm)
Monday, February 12, 2024 16.5°C (61.7°F)
-1.3°C (29.7°F)
0.01 in. (0 mm)
Sunday, February 11, 2024 10.2°C (50.4°F)
3.1°C (37.6°F)
0.02 in. (1 mm)
Saturday, February 10, 2024 13.0°C (55.4°F)
10.2°C (50.4°F)
0.04 in. (1 mm)
Friday, February 9, 2024 19.7°C (67.5°F)
11.3°C (52.3°F)
Thursday, February 8, 2024 23.1°C (73.6°F)
13.2°C (55.8°F)
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 20.3°C (68.5°F)
13.3°C (55.9°F)
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 20.6°C (69.1°F)
6.9°C (44.4°F)
0.01 in. (0 mm)
Monday, February 5, 2024 19.1°C (66.4°F)
1.3°C (34.3°F)
Sunday, February 4, 2024 18.4°C (65.1°F)
9.7°C (49.5°F)
Saturday, February 3, 2024 15.5°C (59.9°F)
9.1°C (48.4°F)
Friday, February 2, 2024 18.0°C (64.4°F)
11.8°C (53.2°F)
Thursday, February 1, 2024 20.0°C (68.0°F)
9.3°C (48.7°F)
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 21.7°C (71.1°F)
7.0°C (44.6°F)
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 22.3°C (72.1°F)
2.6°C (36.7°F)
Monday, January 29, 2024 23.5°C (74.3°F)
3.4°C (38.1°F)
Sunday, January 28, 2024 22.0°C (71.6°F)
-0.6°C (30.9°F)
0.01 in. (0 mm)
Saturday, January 27, 2024 15.7°C (60.3°F)
2.0°C (35.6°F)
0.06 in. (2 mm)
Friday, January 26, 2024 12.4°C (54.3°F)
6.5°C (43.7°F)
0.03 in. (1 mm)
Thursday, January 25, 2024 15.0°C (59.0°F)
3.9°C (39.0°F)
0.09 in. (2 mm)
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 18.2°C (64.8°F)
9.9°C (49.8°F)
0.11 in. (3 mm)
An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙