Daily climate data

Snohomish County (Paine Fld)

Everett, Snohomish County (Paine Fld) (KPAE)

Current time: Monday, July 22, 2024 3:13 AM PDT

Current weather
Weather forecast

Date Max Min Precip
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 23.3°C (73.9°F)
10.6°C (51.1°F)
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 19.4°C (66.9°F)
11.1°C (52.0°F)
Monday, June 17, 2024 15.6°C (60.1°F)
10.6°C (51.1°F)
0.02 in. (1 mm)
Sunday, June 16, 2024 15.6°C (60.1°F)
7.8°C (46.0°F)
0.11 in. (3 mm)
Saturday, June 15, 2024 12.2°C (54.0°F)
8.3°C (46.9°F)
0.69 in. (18 mm)
Friday, June 14, 2024 18.3°C (64.9°F)
10.0°C (50.0°F)
0.38 in. (10 mm)
Thursday, June 13, 2024 19.4°C (66.9°F)
8.3°C (46.9°F)
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 18.3°C (64.9°F)
10.6°C (51.1°F)
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 20.0°C (68.0°F)
11.1°C (52.0°F)
Monday, June 10, 2024 21.7°C (71.1°F)
11.7°C (53.1°F)
Sunday, June 9, 2024 22.2°C (72.0°F)
11.7°C (53.1°F)
Saturday, June 8, 2024 23.9°C (75.0°F)
13.3°C (55.9°F)
Friday, June 7, 2024 22.8°C (73.0°F)
11.1°C (52.0°F)
Thursday, June 6, 2024 20.6°C (69.1°F)
9.4°C (48.9°F)
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 18.9°C (66.0°F)
10.6°C (51.1°F)
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 17.2°C (63.0°F)
10.6°C (51.1°F)
0.16 in. (4 mm)
Monday, June 3, 2024 17.2°C (63.0°F)
11.1°C (52.0°F)
Sunday, June 2, 2024 16.1°C (61.0°F)
13.3°C (55.9°F)
0.61 in. (15 mm)
Saturday, June 1, 2024 17.8°C (64.0°F)
10.6°C (51.1°F)
0.04 in. (1 mm)
Friday, May 31, 2024 19.4°C (66.9°F)
9.4°C (48.9°F)
Thursday, May 30, 2024 16.7°C (62.1°F)
8.9°C (48.0°F)
0.02 in. (1 mm)
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 15.6°C (60.1°F)
8.9°C (48.0°F)
0.06 in. (2 mm)
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 13.9°C (57.0°F)
10.0°C (50.0°F)
0.22 in. (6 mm)
Monday, May 27, 2024 17.2°C (63.0°F)
11.7°C (53.1°F)
Sunday, May 26, 2024 15.0°C (59.0°F)
9.4°C (48.9°F)
0.20 in. (5 mm)
Saturday, May 25, 2024 11.7°C (53.1°F)
9.4°C (48.9°F)
0.04 in. (1 mm)
Friday, May 24, 2024 13.3°C (55.9°F)
10.6°C (51.1°F)
0.12 in. (3 mm)
Thursday, May 23, 2024 17.8°C (64.0°F)
10.0°C (50.0°F)
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 16.1°C (61.0°F)
6.7°C (44.1°F)
0.02 in. (1 mm)
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 12.2°C (54.0°F)
8.9°C (48.0°F)
0.65 in. (17 mm)
Monday, May 20, 2024 17.8°C (64.0°F)
8.3°C (46.9°F)
Sunday, May 19, 2024 16.1°C (61.0°F)
7.8°C (46.0°F)
An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙