Daily climate data

Chicago/Rockford Intl

Rockford, Chicago/Rockford Intl (KRFD)

Current time: Thursday, February 22, 2024 8:45 AM CST

Current weather
Weather forecast

Date Max Min Precip
Friday, December 8, 2023 13.9°C (57.0°F)
5.6°C (42.1°F)
0.72 in. (18 mm)
Thursday, December 7, 2023 10.6°C (51.1°F)
0.6°C (33.1°F)
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 3.3°C (37.9°F)
0.0°C (32.0°F)
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 3.3°C (37.9°F)
0.6°C (33.1°F)
Monday, December 4, 2023 3.3°C (37.9°F)
0.6°C (33.1°F)
0.08 in. (2 mm)
Sunday, December 3, 2023 3.3°C (37.9°F)
0.6°C (33.1°F)
0.04 in. (1 mm)
Saturday, December 2, 2023 5.0°C (41.0°F)
0.6°C (33.1°F)
0.30 in. (8 mm)
Friday, December 1, 2023 3.9°C (39.0°F)
0.6°C (33.1°F)
0.40 in. (10 mm)
Thursday, November 30, 2023 10.0°C (50.0°F)
-5.6°C (21.9°F)
0.04 in. (1 mm)
Wednesday, November 29, 2023 4.4°C (39.9°F)
-7.8°C (18.0°F)
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 -6.1°C (21.0°F)
-11.1°C (12.0°F)
Monday, November 27, 2023 -3.3°C (26.1°F)
-8.9°C (16.0°F)
Sunday, November 26, 2023 0.6°C (33.1°F)
-3.3°C (26.1°F)
0.12 in. (3 mm)
Saturday, November 25, 2023 2.8°C (37.0°F)
-8.3°C (17.1°F)
0.09 in. (2 mm)
Friday, November 24, 2023 -0.6°C (30.9°F)
-6.7°C (19.9°F)
Thursday, November 23, 2023 7.2°C (45.0°F)
-1.7°C (28.9°F)
Wednesday, November 22, 2023 6.1°C (43.0°F)
0.0°C (32.0°F)
Tuesday, November 21, 2023 5.6°C (42.1°F)
-0.6°C (30.9°F)
0.04 in. (1 mm)
Monday, November 20, 2023 8.9°C (48.0°F)
5.0°C (41.0°F)
0.55 in. (14 mm)
Saturday, November 18, 2023 12.2°C (54.0°F)
-6.7°C (19.9°F)
Friday, November 17, 2023 14.4°C (57.9°F)
-5.6°C (21.9°F)
Thursday, November 16, 2023 18.9°C (66.0°F)
1.1°C (34.0°F)
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 17.8°C (64.0°F)
0.6°C (33.1°F)
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 15.6°C (60.1°F)
-5.0°C (23.0°F)
Monday, November 13, 2023 16.7°C (62.1°F)
-3.3°C (26.1°F)
Sunday, November 12, 2023 13.9°C (57.0°F)
4.4°C (39.9°F)
Saturday, November 11, 2023 10.0°C (50.0°F)
-5.6°C (21.9°F)
Friday, November 10, 2023 6.7°C (44.1°F)
-3.9°C (25.0°F)
Thursday, November 9, 2023 12.8°C (55.0°F)
1.1°C (34.0°F)
Wednesday, November 8, 2023 10.6°C (51.1°F)
6.7°C (44.1°F)
0.16 in. (4 mm)
An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙