Daily climate data

Scottsdale

Scottsdale, Scottsdale (KSDL)

Current time: Sunday, July 14, 2024 10:18 PM MST

Current weather
Weather forecast

Date Max Min Precip
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 38.9°C (102.0°F)
26.7°C (80.1°F)
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 38.3°C (100.9°F)
25.0°C (77.0°F)
Monday, June 17, 2024 39.4°C (102.9°F)
26.1°C (79.0°F)
Sunday, June 16, 2024 42.2°C (108.0°F)
26.7°C (80.1°F)
Saturday, June 15, 2024 42.8°C (109.0°F)
25.6°C (78.1°F)
Friday, June 14, 2024 39.4°C (102.9°F)
24.4°C (75.9°F)
Thursday, June 13, 2024 40.0°C (104.0°F)
27.2°C (81.0°F)
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 42.2°C (108.0°F)
26.7°C (80.1°F)
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 42.8°C (109.0°F)
23.9°C (75.0°F)
Monday, June 10, 2024 39.4°C (102.9°F)
25.0°C (77.0°F)
Sunday, June 9, 2024 39.4°C (102.9°F)
26.7°C (80.1°F)
Saturday, June 8, 2024 40.0°C (104.0°F)
27.2°C (81.0°F)
Friday, June 7, 2024 42.2°C (108.0°F)
28.3°C (82.9°F)
Thursday, June 6, 2024 42.8°C (109.0°F)
28.3°C (82.9°F)
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 41.1°C (106.0°F)
25.6°C (78.1°F)
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 37.8°C (100.0°F)
24.4°C (75.9°F)
Monday, June 3, 2024 37.8°C (100.0°F)
24.4°C (75.9°F)
Sunday, June 2, 2024 37.8°C (100.0°F)
23.9°C (75.0°F)
Saturday, June 1, 2024 39.4°C (102.9°F)
22.8°C (73.0°F)
Friday, May 31, 2024 38.9°C (102.0°F)
21.7°C (71.1°F)
Thursday, May 30, 2024 38.3°C (100.9°F)
21.1°C (70.0°F)
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 37.2°C (99.0°F)
21.7°C (71.1°F)
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 38.9°C (102.0°F)
20.0°C (68.0°F)
Monday, May 27, 2024 37.2°C (99.0°F)
20.0°C (68.0°F)
Sunday, May 26, 2024 34.4°C (93.9°F)
18.9°C (66.0°F)
Saturday, May 25, 2024 31.1°C (88.0°F)
21.1°C (70.0°F)
Friday, May 24, 2024 35.0°C (95.0°F)
21.7°C (71.1°F)
Thursday, May 23, 2024 34.4°C (93.9°F)
20.0°C (68.0°F)
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 33.9°C (93.0°F)
17.2°C (63.0°F)
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 33.3°C (91.9°F)
17.8°C (64.0°F)
Monday, May 20, 2024 30.0°C (86.0°F)
20.0°C (68.0°F)
Sunday, May 19, 2024 35.6°C (96.1°F)
21.7°C (71.1°F)
An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙