Skip Navigation LinksHome page > Weather > Daily temperatures Skip Navigation Links

Climate last 30 days

Chicago O'Hare Intl, Chicago

Date Max Min Precip
Sun 6/20/2021 82°F 62°F 1.85 in.
Sat 6/19/2021 90°F 66°F
Fri 6/18/2021 90°F 67°F 0.01 in.
Thu 6/17/2021 88°F 58°F 0.24 in.
Wed 6/16/2021 77°F 56°F
Tue 6/15/2021 77°F 59°F
Mon 6/14/2021 83°F 65°F
Sun 6/13/2021 87°F 66°F
Sat 6/12/2021 93°F 68°F 1.50 in.
Fri 6/11/2021 92°F 71°F
Thu 6/10/2021 90°F 66°F
Wed 6/9/2021 89°F 70°F
Tue 6/8/2021 91°F 71°F 0.01 in.
Mon 6/7/2021 80°F 71°F
Sun 6/6/2021 89°F 72°F
Sat 6/5/2021 92°F 69°F
Fri 6/4/2021 91°F 71°F
Thu 6/3/2021 87°F 56°F
Wed 6/2/2021 78°F 55°F
Tue 6/1/2021 77°F 50°F
Mon 5/31/2021 70°F 54°F
Sun 5/30/2021 69°F 42°F
Sat 5/29/2021 60°F 45°F
Fri 5/28/2021 49°F 44°F 0.29 in.
Thu 5/27/2021 59°F 50°F 0.24 in.
Wed 5/26/2021 82°F 56°F
Tue 5/25/2021 85°F 69°F 0.77 in.
Mon 5/24/2021 90°F 56°F
Sun 5/23/2021 82°F 56°F 0.02 in.
Sat 5/22/2021 88°F 70°F

Settings

Show history through:
Location code

InnerDrive.Weather 4.0.6770.0 Release CLR 4.0.30319.42000
Copyright ©2018 Inner Drive Technology. All rights reserved. Portions Copyright ©1986-2018 David Braverman.

Find weather

Site navigation


Skip Navigation Links

Place info

Page info

PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!

Return home.

Copyright ©2021 Inner Drive Technology. Purveyors of fine, hand-crafted computer software. Page printed 2021-06-22T01:21:57 UTC.