Skip Navigation LinksHome page > Weather > Daily temperatures Skip Navigation Links

Climate last 30 days

Fairbanks Intl, Fairbanks, Alaska

Date Max Min Precip
Thu 5/13/2021 67°F 39°F
Wed 5/12/2021 63°F 41°F
Tue 5/11/2021 68°F 45°F 0.01 in.
Mon 5/10/2021 65°F 43°F
Sun 5/9/2021 63°F 43°F
Sat 5/8/2021 65°F 35°F
Fri 5/7/2021 59°F 42°F
Thu 5/6/2021 61°F 42°F
Wed 5/5/2021 57°F 36°F
Tue 5/4/2021 63°F 41°F 0.12 in.
Mon 5/3/2021 61°F 40°F
Sun 5/2/2021 59°F 31°F
Sat 5/1/2021 47°F 30°F
Fri 4/30/2021 39°F 30°F
Thu 4/29/2021 50°F 32°F
Wed 4/28/2021 53°F 28°F
Tue 4/27/2021 50°F 31°F
Sun 4/25/2021 65°F 28°F
Sat 4/24/2021 63°F 30°F
Fri 4/23/2021 59°F 31°F
Thu 4/22/2021 55°F 27°F
Wed 4/21/2021 49°F 20°F
Tue 4/20/2021 45°F 27°F
Mon 4/19/2021 59°F 26°F
Sun 4/18/2021 64°F 25°F
Sat 4/17/2021 55°F 20°F
Fri 4/16/2021 48°F 19°F
Thu 4/15/2021 50°F 26°F
Wed 4/14/2021 50°F 20°F

Settings

Show history through:
Location code

InnerDrive.Weather 4.0.6770.0 Release CLR 4.0.30319.42000
Copyright ©2018 Inner Drive Technology. All rights reserved. Portions Copyright ©1986-2018 David Braverman.

Find weather

Site navigation


Skip Navigation Links

Place info

Page info

PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!

Return home.

Copyright ©2021 Inner Drive Technology. Purveyors of fine, hand-crafted computer software. Page printed 2021-05-14T13:14:17 UTC.