Skip Navigation LinksHome page > Weather > Daily temperatures Skip Navigation Links

Climate last 30 days

Chicago O'Hare Intl, Chicago

Date Max Min Precip
Sat 7/31/2021 80°F 61°F
Fri 7/30/2021 73°F 65°F
Thu 7/29/2021 89°F 69°F
Wed 7/28/2021 88°F 70°F 0.17 in.
Tue 7/27/2021 87°F 71°F 0.21 in.
Mon 7/26/2021 94°F 70°F
Sun 7/25/2021 90°F 72°F
Sat 7/24/2021 92°F 75°F 0.12 in.
Fri 7/23/2021 89°F 74°F
Thu 7/22/2021 86°F 64°F
Wed 7/21/2021 75°F 65°F
Tue 7/20/2021 88°F 67°F
Mon 7/19/2021 85°F 64°F
Sun 7/18/2021 82°F 63°F
Sat 7/17/2021 77°F 64°F
Fri 7/16/2021 73°F 65°F
Thu 7/15/2021 79°F 66°F 1.04 in.
Wed 7/14/2021 84°F 69°F 0.12 in.
Tue 7/13/2021 80°F 68°F
Mon 7/12/2021 74°F 67°F 0.04 in.
Sun 7/11/2021 71°F 66°F 0.05 in.
Sat 7/10/2021 76°F 63°F 0.15 in.
Fri 7/9/2021 76°F 59°F
Thu 7/8/2021 68°F 61°F
Wed 7/7/2021 89°F 67°F
Tue 7/6/2021 91°F 77°F
Mon 7/5/2021 91°F 73°F
Sun 7/4/2021 89°F 70°F
Sat 7/3/2021 86°F 59°F
Fri 7/2/2021 73°F 57°F
Thu 7/1/2021 76°F 59°F

Settings

Show history through:
Location code

InnerDrive.Weather 4.0.6770.0 Release CLR 4.0.30319.42000
Copyright ©2018 Inner Drive Technology. All rights reserved. Portions Copyright ©1986-2018 David Braverman.

Find weather

Site navigation


Skip Navigation Links

Place info

Page info

PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!

Return home.

Copyright ©2021 Inner Drive Technology. Purveyors of fine, hand-crafted computer software. Page printed 2021-08-01T09:48:18 UTC.