Daily climate data

Chicago O'Hare International

Chicago, Chicago O'hare Intl (KORD)

Current time: Sunday, May 19, 2024 3:09 AM CDT

Current weather
Weather forecast

Date Max Min Precip
Saturday, May 18, 2024 29.4°C (84.9°F)
15.0°C (59.0°F)
Friday, May 17, 2024 27.2°C (81.0°F)
15.0°C (59.0°F)
Thursday, May 16, 2024 23.9°C (75.0°F)
11.1°C (52.0°F)
0.48 in. (12 mm)
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 19.4°C (66.9°F)
11.1°C (52.0°F)
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 16.7°C (62.1°F)
10.6°C (51.1°F)
0.02 in. (1 mm)
Monday, May 13, 2024 27.2°C (81.0°F)
16.7°C (62.1°F)
0.13 in. (3 mm)
Sunday, May 12, 2024 28.3°C (82.9°F)
9.4°C (48.9°F)
Saturday, May 11, 2024 21.1°C (70.0°F)
10.6°C (51.1°F)
Friday, May 10, 2024 19.4°C (66.9°F)
7.8°C (46.0°F)
0.11 in. (3 mm)
Thursday, May 9, 2024 17.2°C (63.0°F)
9.4°C (48.9°F)
0.34 in. (9 mm)
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 26.1°C (79.0°F)
11.7°C (53.1°F)
0.17 in. (4 mm)
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 23.9°C (75.0°F)
14.4°C (57.9°F)
0.78 in. (20 mm)
Monday, May 6, 2024 21.1°C (70.0°F)
8.9°C (48.0°F)
Sunday, May 5, 2024 17.8°C (64.0°F)
10.0°C (50.0°F)
Saturday, May 4, 2024 27.2°C (81.0°F)
8.3°C (46.9°F)
0.22 in. (6 mm)
Friday, May 3, 2024 20.6°C (69.1°F)
11.7°C (53.1°F)
Thursday, May 2, 2024 27.2°C (81.0°F)
12.2°C (54.0°F)
0.79 in. (20 mm)
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 23.9°C (75.0°F)
14.4°C (57.9°F)
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 23.3°C (73.9°F)
10.0°C (50.0°F)
0.01 in. (0 mm)
Monday, April 29, 2024 21.1°C (70.0°F)
12.2°C (54.0°F)
0.08 in. (2 mm)
Sunday, April 28, 2024 23.9°C (75.0°F)
15.0°C (59.0°F)
0.58 in. (15 mm)
Saturday, April 27, 2024 26.1°C (79.0°F)
15.0°C (59.0°F)
0.36 in. (9 mm)
Friday, April 26, 2024 17.2°C (63.0°F)
6.1°C (43.0°F)
0.41 in. (10 mm)
Thursday, April 25, 2024 14.4°C (57.9°F)
0.6°C (33.1°F)
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 8.3°C (46.9°F)
1.7°C (35.1°F)
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 17.8°C (64.0°F)
5.6°C (42.1°F)
Monday, April 22, 2024 19.4°C (66.9°F)
5.0°C (41.0°F)
Sunday, April 21, 2024 14.4°C (57.9°F)
0.6°C (33.1°F)
Saturday, April 20, 2024 7.2°C (45.0°F)
1.7°C (35.1°F)
An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙