Daily climate data

Chicago O'Hare International

Chicago, Chicago O'hare Intl (KORD)

Current time: Monday, June 27, 2022 6:35 AM CDT

Current weather
Weather forecast

Date Max Min Precip
Sunday, June 26, 2022 26.7°C (80.1°F)
18.3°C (64.9°F)
Saturday, June 25, 2022 25.0°C (77.0°F)
19.4°C (66.9°F)
0.24 in. (6 mm)
Friday, June 24, 2022 33.3°C (91.9°F)
18.3°C (64.9°F)
Thursday, June 23, 2022 29.4°C (84.9°F)
18.3°C (64.9°F)
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 31.7°C (89.1°F)
22.2°C (72.0°F)
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 37.2°C (99.0°F)
22.8°C (73.0°F)
Monday, June 20, 2022 35.0°C (95.0°F)
17.8°C (64.0°F)
Sunday, June 19, 2022 29.4°C (84.9°F)
11.1°C (52.0°F)
Saturday, June 18, 2022 22.2°C (72.0°F)
12.8°C (55.0°F)
Friday, June 17, 2022 28.9°C (84.0°F)
17.8°C (64.0°F)
Thursday, June 16, 2022 34.4°C (93.9°F)
22.2°C (72.0°F)
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 35.6°C (96.1°F)

0.30 in. (8 mm)
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 36.7°C (98.1°F)
18.3°C (64.9°F)
Monday, June 13, 2022 31.7°C (89.1°F)
13.9°C (57.0°F)
0.88 in. (22 mm)
Sunday, June 12, 2022 21.1°C (70.0°F)
14.4°C (57.9°F)
Saturday, June 11, 2022 22.8°C (73.0°F)
15.0°C (59.0°F)
Friday, June 10, 2022 25.6°C (78.1°F)
14.4°C (57.9°F)
0.02 in. (1 mm)
Thursday, June 9, 2022 25.6°C (78.1°F)
11.7°C (53.1°F)
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 20.6°C (69.1°F)
13.3°C (55.9°F)
0.67 in. (17 mm)
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 22.2°C (72.0°F)
13.3°C (55.9°F)
Monday, June 6, 2022 24.4°C (75.9°F)
13.9°C (57.0°F)
0.33 in. (8 mm)
Sunday, June 5, 2022 25.0°C (77.0°F)
14.4°C (57.9°F)
0.01 in. (0 mm)
Saturday, June 4, 2022 21.7°C (71.1°F)
12.2°C (54.0°F)
Friday, June 3, 2022 27.2°C (81.0°F)
15.0°C (59.0°F)
Thursday, June 2, 2022 25.0°C (77.0°F)
14.4°C (57.9°F)
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 23.3°C (73.9°F)
15.0°C (59.0°F)
0.01 in. (0 mm)
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 30.0°C (86.0°F)
23.3°C (73.9°F)
0.18 in. (5 mm)
Monday, May 30, 2022 31.7°C (89.1°F)
21.1°C (70.0°F)
Sunday, May 29, 2022 29.4°C (84.9°F)
17.2°C (63.0°F)
Saturday, May 28, 2022 23.3°C (73.9°F)
9.4°C (48.9°F)
An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙