Daily climate data

Inner Drive Technology WHQ

Chicago, Illinois (02:00:00:65:03:4e)

Current time: Sunday, July 14, 2024 11:45 PM CDT

Current weather
Weather forecast

Date Max Min Precip
Wednesday, November 1, 2023 10.2°C (50.4°F)
2.0°C (35.6°F)
0.18 in. (5 mm)
Tuesday, October 31, 2023 3.8°C (38.8°F)
-1.2°C (29.8°F)
0.17 in. (4 mm)
Monday, October 30, 2023 2.1°C (35.8°F)
0.1°C (32.2°F)
Sunday, October 29, 2023 4.6°C (40.3°F)
1.1°C (34.0°F)
0.13 in. (3 mm)
Saturday, October 28, 2023 9.8°C (49.6°F)
6.2°C (43.2°F)
0.11 in. (3 mm)
Friday, October 27, 2023 9.4°C (48.9°F)
5.1°C (41.2°F)
0.12 in. (3 mm)
Thursday, October 26, 2023 19.8°C (67.6°F)
15.6°C (60.1°F)
0.11 in. (3 mm)
Wednesday, October 25, 2023 19.4°C (66.9°F)
16.4°C (61.5°F)
0.28 in. (7 mm)
Tuesday, October 24, 2023 19.1°C (66.4°F)
15.9°C (60.6°F)
0.06 in. (2 mm)
Monday, October 23, 2023 23.2°C (73.8°F)
14.0°C (57.2°F)
Sunday, October 22, 2023 15.3°C (59.5°F)
7.6°C (45.7°F)
Saturday, October 21, 2023 10.9°C (51.6°F)
6.0°C (42.8°F)
0.05 in. (1 mm)
Friday, October 20, 2023 15.5°C (59.9°F)
8.2°C (46.8°F)
Thursday, October 19, 2023 13.0°C (55.4°F)
10.9°C (51.6°F)
0.11 in. (3 mm)
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 14.2°C (57.6°F)
12.3°C (54.1°F)
0.06 in. (2 mm)
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 17.0°C (62.6°F)
8.9°C (48.0°F)
Monday, October 16, 2023 14.3°C (57.7°F)
6.0°C (42.8°F)
Sunday, October 15, 2023 11.6°C (52.9°F)
9.6°C (49.3°F)
0.07 in. (2 mm)
Saturday, October 14, 2023 12.0°C (53.6°F)
7.4°C (45.3°F)
0.07 in. (2 mm)
Friday, October 13, 2023 12.9°C (55.2°F)
10.4°C (50.7°F)
1.13 in. (29 mm)
Thursday, October 12, 2023 14.9°C (58.8°F)
12.8°C (55.0°F)
0.15 in. (4 mm)
Wednesday, October 11, 2023 14.7°C (58.5°F)
12.2°C (54.0°F)
0.15 in. (4 mm)
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 16.0°C (60.8°F)
7.2°C (45.0°F)
Monday, October 9, 2023 15.3°C (59.5°F)
6.9°C (44.4°F)
Sunday, October 8, 2023 13.0°C (55.4°F)
6.9°C (44.4°F)
Saturday, October 7, 2023 12.4°C (54.3°F)
8.4°C (47.1°F)
An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙