Daily climate data

Inner Drive Technology WHQ

Chicago, Illinois (02:00:00:65:03:4e)

Current time: Thursday, February 22, 2024 7:53 AM CST

Current weather
Weather forecast

Date Max Min Precip
Friday, December 8, 2023 12.0°C (53.6°F)
5.7°C (42.3°F)
0.21 in. (5 mm)
Thursday, December 7, 2023 11.8°C (53.2°F)
6.7°C (44.1°F)
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 8.3°C (46.9°F)
2.9°C (37.2°F)
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 3.2°C (37.8°F)
0.4°C (32.7°F)
0.11 in. (3 mm)
Monday, December 4, 2023 4.3°C (39.7°F)
1.9°C (35.4°F)
0.11 in. (3 mm)
Sunday, December 3, 2023 3.8°C (38.8°F)
1.9°C (35.4°F)
0.27 in. (7 mm)
Saturday, December 2, 2023 5.0°C (41.0°F)
3.4°C (38.1°F)
0.27 in. (7 mm)
Friday, December 1, 2023 5.2°C (41.4°F)
4.7°C (40.5°F)
0.00 in. (0 mm)
Thursday, November 30, 2023 7.5°C (45.5°F)
5.5°C (41.9°F)
0.69 in. (18 mm)
Wednesday, November 29, 2023 9.5°C (49.1°F)
0.9°C (33.6°F)
0.02 in. (1 mm)
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 4.4°C (39.9°F)
-5.3°C (22.5°F)
0.02 in. (1 mm)
Monday, November 27, 2023 -3.8°C (25.2°F)
-8.4°C (16.9°F)
Sunday, November 26, 2023 -1.3°C (29.7°F)
-4.4°C (24.1°F)
0.06 in. (1 mm)
Saturday, November 25, 2023 2.0°C (35.6°F)
0.6°C (33.1°F)
0.06 in. (1 mm)
Friday, November 24, 2023 2.7°C (36.9°F)
-0.9°C (30.4°F)
Thursday, November 23, 2023 2.5°C (36.5°F)
-1.1°C (30.0°F)
Wednesday, November 22, 2023 6.5°C (43.7°F)
2.0°C (35.6°F)
Tuesday, November 21, 2023 6.6°C (43.9°F)
2.7°C (36.9°F)
0.68 in. (17 mm)
Monday, November 20, 2023 6.9°C (44.4°F)
4.5°C (40.1°F)
0.68 in. (17 mm)
Sunday, November 19, 2023 9.4°C (48.9°F)
6.9°C (44.4°F)
0.02 in. (0 mm)
Saturday, November 18, 2023 10.2°C (50.4°F)
4.2°C (39.6°F)
Friday, November 17, 2023 10.5°C (50.9°F)
2.0°C (35.6°F)
0.01 in. (0 mm)
Thursday, November 16, 2023 15.9°C (60.6°F)
7.1°C (44.8°F)
0.01 in. (0 mm)
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 17.3°C (63.1°F)
8.9°C (48.0°F)
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 15.5°C (59.9°F)
7.3°C (45.1°F)
Monday, November 13, 2023 13.2°C (55.8°F)
4.2°C (39.6°F)
Sunday, November 12, 2023 14.7°C (58.5°F)
6.7°C (44.1°F)
Saturday, November 11, 2023 12.2°C (54.0°F)
6.8°C (44.2°F)
Friday, November 10, 2023 9.3°C (48.7°F)
1.9°C (35.4°F)
Thursday, November 9, 2023 8.4°C (47.1°F)
5.7°C (42.3°F)
Wednesday, November 8, 2023 11.7°C (53.1°F)
5.8°C (42.4°F)
0.22 in. (6 mm)
An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙