Daily climate data

Inner Drive Technology WHQ

Chicago, Illinois (02:00:00:65:03:4e)

Current time: Monday, July 15, 2024 12:01 AM CDT

Current weather
Weather forecast

Date Max Min Precip
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 3.9°C (39.0°F)
2.7°C (36.9°F)
0.00 in. (0 mm)
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 3.5°C (38.3°F)
1.4°C (34.5°F)
0.12 in. (3 mm)
Monday, January 22, 2024 1.7°C (35.1°F)
0.3°C (32.5°F)
0.35 in. (9 mm)
Sunday, January 21, 2024 0.3°C (32.5°F)
-6.0°C (21.2°F)
0.00 in. (0 mm)
Saturday, January 20, 2024 -6.4°C (20.5°F)
-13.5°C (7.7°F)
Friday, January 19, 2024 -7.8°C (18.0°F)
-13.3°C (8.1°F)
Thursday, January 18, 2024 -9.1°C (15.6°F)
-10.9°C (12.4°F)
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 -4.6°C (23.7°F)
-6.8°C (19.8°F)
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 -7.6°C (18.3°F)
-15.4°C (4.3°F)
Monday, January 15, 2024 -15.3°C (4.5°F)
-19.6°C (-3.3°F)
Sunday, January 14, 2024 -15.1°C (4.8°F)
-21.4°C (-6.5°F)
Saturday, January 13, 2024 -14.9°C (5.2°F)
-21.1°C (-6.0°F)
0.00 in. (0 mm)
Friday, January 12, 2024 0.9°C (33.6°F)
-9.3°C (15.3°F)
0.00 in. (0 mm)
Thursday, January 11, 2024 2.6°C (36.7°F)
0.0°C (32.0°F)
0.63 in. (16 mm)
Wednesday, January 10, 2024 1.0°C (33.8°F)
-0.4°C (31.3°F)
0.01 in. (0 mm)
Tuesday, January 9, 2024 1.3°C (34.3°F)
-0.1°C (31.8°F)
0.01 in. (0 mm)
Monday, January 8, 2024 2.7°C (36.9°F)
0.6°C (33.1°F)
0.93 in. (24 mm)
Sunday, January 7, 2024 2.7°C (36.9°F)
0.4°C (32.7°F)
0.02 in. (1 mm)
Saturday, January 6, 2024 1.0°C (33.8°F)
0.1°C (32.2°F)
0.04 in. (1 mm)
Friday, January 5, 2024 1.4°C (34.5°F)
0.4°C (32.7°F)
0.08 in. (2 mm)
Thursday, January 4, 2024 2.4°C (36.3°F)
-1.4°C (29.5°F)
Wednesday, January 3, 2024 1.4°C (34.5°F)
-1.6°C (29.1°F)
Tuesday, January 2, 2024 1.9°C (35.4°F)
0.1°C (32.2°F)
0.06 in. (2 mm)
Monday, January 1, 2024 2.8°C (37.0°F)
-2.2°C (28.0°F)
0.05 in. (1 mm)
Sunday, December 31, 2023 0.4°C (32.7°F)
-0.6°C (30.9°F)
0.00 in. (0 mm)
Saturday, December 30, 2023 2.7°C (36.9°F)
0.3°C (32.5°F)
0.01 in. (0 mm)
Friday, December 29, 2023 2.6°C (36.7°F)
-0.6°C (30.9°F)
0.14 in. (4 mm)
Thursday, December 28, 2023 5.6°C (42.1°F)
3.4°C (38.1°F)
0.14 in. (4 mm)
Wednesday, December 27, 2023 5.8°C (42.4°F)
3.3°C (37.9°F)
0.07 in. (2 mm)
Tuesday, December 26, 2023 5.4°C (41.7°F)
1.5°C (34.7°F)
0.02 in. (0 mm)
Monday, December 25, 2023 11.2°C (52.2°F)
4.0°C (39.2°F)
0.02 in. (0 mm)
Sunday, December 24, 2023 11.6°C (52.9°F)
9.5°C (49.1°F)
0.06 in. (1 mm)
An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙