Daily climate data

Inner Drive Technology WHQ

Chicago, Illinois (02:00:00:65:03:4e)

Current time: Sunday, July 14, 2024 11:57 PM CDT

Current weather
Weather forecast

Date Max Min Precip
Saturday, February 10, 2024 3.3°C (37.9°F)
-0.5°C (31.1°F)
Friday, February 9, 2024 4.7°C (40.5°F)
1.7°C (35.1°F)
Thursday, February 8, 2024 12.3°C (54.1°F)
5.7°C (42.3°F)
0.07 in. (2 mm)
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 13.7°C (56.7°F)
5.6°C (42.1°F)
0.00 in. (0 mm)
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 7.2°C (45.0°F)
1.3°C (34.3°F)
Monday, February 5, 2024 3.3°C (37.9°F)
0.8°C (33.4°F)
Sunday, February 4, 2024 3.4°C (38.1°F)
1.1°C (34.0°F)
Saturday, February 3, 2024 3.8°C (38.8°F)
1.0°C (33.8°F)
Friday, February 2, 2024 1.8°C (35.2°F)
0.4°C (32.7°F)
Thursday, February 1, 2024 3.4°C (38.1°F)
1.7°C (35.1°F)
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 7.6°C (45.7°F)
2.2°C (36.0°F)
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 4.1°C (39.4°F)
2.6°C (36.7°F)
0.02 in. (0 mm)
Monday, January 29, 2024 3.8°C (38.8°F)
2.8°C (37.0°F)
0.02 in. (0 mm)
Sunday, January 28, 2024 3.5°C (38.3°F)
-0.1°C (31.8°F)
0.04 in. (1 mm)
Saturday, January 27, 2024 2.9°C (37.2°F)
1.8°C (35.2°F)
0.04 in. (1 mm)
Friday, January 26, 2024 4.4°C (39.9°F)
2.8°C (37.0°F)
0.01 in. (0 mm)
Thursday, January 25, 2024 3.8°C (38.8°F)
3.0°C (37.4°F)
0.36 in. (9 mm)
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 3.9°C (39.0°F)
2.7°C (36.9°F)
0.00 in. (0 mm)
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 3.5°C (38.3°F)
1.4°C (34.5°F)
0.12 in. (3 mm)
Monday, January 22, 2024 1.7°C (35.1°F)
0.3°C (32.5°F)
0.35 in. (9 mm)
Sunday, January 21, 2024 0.3°C (32.5°F)
-6.0°C (21.2°F)
0.00 in. (0 mm)
Saturday, January 20, 2024 -6.4°C (20.5°F)
-13.5°C (7.7°F)
Friday, January 19, 2024 -7.8°C (18.0°F)
-13.3°C (8.1°F)
Thursday, January 18, 2024 -9.1°C (15.6°F)
-10.9°C (12.4°F)
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 -4.6°C (23.7°F)
-6.8°C (19.8°F)
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 -7.6°C (18.3°F)
-15.4°C (4.3°F)
Monday, January 15, 2024 -15.3°C (4.5°F)
-19.6°C (-3.3°F)
Sunday, January 14, 2024 -15.1°C (4.8°F)
-21.4°C (-6.5°F)
Saturday, January 13, 2024 -14.9°C (5.2°F)
-21.1°C (-6.0°F)
0.00 in. (0 mm)
Friday, January 12, 2024 0.9°C (33.6°F)
-9.3°C (15.3°F)
0.00 in. (0 mm)
Thursday, January 11, 2024 2.6°C (36.7°F)
0.0°C (32.0°F)
0.63 in. (16 mm)
Wednesday, January 10, 2024 1.0°C (33.8°F)
-0.4°C (31.3°F)
0.01 in. (0 mm)
An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙