Daily climate data

Inner Drive Technology WHQ

Chicago, Illinois (02:00:00:65:03:4e)

Current time: Sunday, July 14, 2024 11:58 PM CDT

Current weather
Weather forecast

Date Max Min Precip
Friday, March 1, 2024 12.9°C (55.2°F)
4.2°C (39.6°F)
Thursday, February 29, 2024 8.2°C (46.8°F)
1.3°C (34.3°F)
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 5.5°C (41.9°F)
-5.3°C (22.5°F)
0.04 in. (1 mm)
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 11.6°C (52.9°F)
-4.8°C (23.4°F)
0.04 in. (1 mm)
Monday, February 26, 2024 20.6°C (69.1°F)
12.7°C (54.9°F)
Sunday, February 25, 2024 17.2°C (63.0°F)
6.2°C (43.2°F)
Saturday, February 24, 2024 11.4°C (52.5°F)
-0.2°C (31.6°F)
0.06 in. (2 mm)
Friday, February 23, 2024 -1.4°C (29.5°F)
-4.0°C (24.8°F)
0.06 in. (2 mm)
Thursday, February 22, 2024 8.3°C (46.9°F)
2.8°C (37.0°F)
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 11.0°C (51.8°F)
7.6°C (45.7°F)
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 16.2°C (61.2°F)
7.3°C (45.1°F)
Monday, February 19, 2024 11.3°C (52.3°F)
1.1°C (34.0°F)
Sunday, February 18, 2024 6.9°C (44.4°F)
-1.2°C (29.8°F)
Saturday, February 17, 2024 5.1°C (41.2°F)
-4.1°C (24.6°F)
Friday, February 16, 2024 -2.0°C (28.4°F)
-8.9°C (16.0°F)
Thursday, February 15, 2024 0.3°C (32.5°F)
-1.7°C (28.9°F)
0.14 in. (4 mm)
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 5.5°C (41.9°F)
3.4°C (38.1°F)
0.14 in. (4 mm)
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 5.7°C (42.3°F)
-0.6°C (30.9°F)
Monday, February 12, 2024 3.8°C (38.8°F)
-0.3°C (31.5°F)
Sunday, February 11, 2024 5.8°C (42.4°F)
-1.4°C (29.5°F)
Saturday, February 10, 2024 3.3°C (37.9°F)
-0.5°C (31.1°F)
Friday, February 9, 2024 4.7°C (40.5°F)
1.7°C (35.1°F)
Thursday, February 8, 2024 12.3°C (54.1°F)
5.7°C (42.3°F)
0.07 in. (2 mm)
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 13.7°C (56.7°F)
5.6°C (42.1°F)
0.00 in. (0 mm)
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 7.2°C (45.0°F)
1.3°C (34.3°F)
Monday, February 5, 2024 3.3°C (37.9°F)
0.8°C (33.4°F)
Sunday, February 4, 2024 3.4°C (38.1°F)
1.1°C (34.0°F)
Saturday, February 3, 2024 3.8°C (38.8°F)
1.0°C (33.8°F)
Friday, February 2, 2024 1.8°C (35.2°F)
0.4°C (32.7°F)
Thursday, February 1, 2024 3.4°C (38.1°F)
1.7°C (35.1°F)
An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙