Daily climate data

Columbia Gorge Rgnl/the Dalles Muni

The Dalles, Columbia Gorge Rgnl/the Dalles Muni (KDLS)

Current time: Saturday, February 24, 2024 10:28 AM PST

Current weather
Weather forecast

Date Max Min Precip
Thursday, August 17, 2023 34.4°C (93.9°F)
21.7°C (71.1°F)
Wednesday, August 16, 2023 43.3°C (109.9°F)
23.3°C (73.9°F)
Tuesday, August 15, 2023 41.7°C (107.1°F)
18.9°C (66.0°F)
Monday, August 14, 2023 42.8°C (109.0°F)
16.7°C (62.1°F)
Sunday, August 13, 2023 38.9°C (102.0°F)
17.2°C (63.0°F)
Saturday, August 12, 2023 35.6°C (96.1°F)
16.7°C (62.1°F)
Friday, August 11, 2023 32.2°C (90.0°F)
14.4°C (57.9°F)
Thursday, August 10, 2023 29.4°C (84.9°F)
18.9°C (66.0°F)
Wednesday, August 9, 2023 31.7°C (89.1°F)
20.6°C (69.1°F)
Tuesday, August 8, 2023 33.9°C (93.0°F)
15.0°C (59.0°F)
Monday, August 7, 2023 30.6°C (87.1°F)
19.4°C (66.9°F)
Sunday, August 6, 2023 28.3°C (82.9°F)
21.7°C (71.1°F)
Saturday, August 5, 2023 29.4°C (84.9°F)
20.0°C (68.0°F)
Friday, August 4, 2023 30.0°C (86.0°F)
21.1°C (70.0°F)
Thursday, August 3, 2023 35.0°C (95.0°F)
19.4°C (66.9°F)
Tuesday, August 1, 2023 35.0°C (95.0°F)
15.0°C (59.0°F)
Monday, July 31, 2023 32.8°C (91.0°F)
15.0°C (59.0°F)
Sunday, July 30, 2023 30.6°C (87.1°F)
17.2°C (63.0°F)
Saturday, July 29, 2023 31.1°C (88.0°F)
18.3°C (64.9°F)
Friday, July 28, 2023 32.8°C (91.0°F)
16.1°C (61.0°F)
Thursday, July 27, 2023 31.1°C (88.0°F)
17.2°C (63.0°F)
Wednesday, July 26, 2023 32.2°C (90.0°F)
13.3°C (55.9°F)
Tuesday, July 25, 2023 27.2°C (81.0°F)
18.9°C (66.0°F)
Monday, July 24, 2023 28.3°C (82.9°F)
19.4°C (66.9°F)
Sunday, July 23, 2023 35.0°C (95.0°F)
20.0°C (68.0°F)
Saturday, July 22, 2023 35.6°C (96.1°F)
18.9°C (66.0°F)
Friday, July 21, 2023 35.0°C (95.0°F)
20.6°C (69.1°F)
Thursday, July 20, 2023 34.4°C (93.9°F)
20.6°C (69.1°F)
Wednesday, July 19, 2023 38.3°C (100.9°F)
15.0°C (59.0°F)
Tuesday, July 18, 2023 33.9°C (93.0°F)
13.3°C (55.9°F)
Monday, July 17, 2023 27.8°C (82.0°F)
17.8°C (64.0°F)
An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙