Daily climate data

Goshen Muni

Goshen, Goshen Muni (KGSH)

Current time: Sunday, April 21, 2024 4:41 PM EDT

Current weather
Weather forecast

Date Max Min Precip
Saturday, February 24, 2024 0.0°C (32.0°F)
-7.8°C (18.0°F)
Friday, February 23, 2024 10.0°C (50.0°F)
-1.1°C (30.0°F)
0.14 in. (4 mm)
Thursday, February 22, 2024 12.8°C (55.0°F)
1.1°C (34.0°F)
0.10 in. (3 mm)
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 16.1°C (61.0°F)
2.8°C (37.0°F)
0.25 in. (6 mm)
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 11.7°C (53.1°F)
-5.6°C (21.9°F)
Monday, February 19, 2024 6.7°C (44.1°F)
-7.8°C (18.0°F)
Sunday, February 18, 2024 3.3°C (37.9°F)
-9.4°C (15.1°F)
Saturday, February 17, 2024 -4.4°C (24.1°F)
-10.0°C (14.0°F)
Friday, February 16, 2024 -1.1°C (30.0°F)
-5.0°C (23.0°F)
0.03 in. (1 mm)
Thursday, February 15, 2024 5.6°C (42.1°F)
-1.7°C (28.9°F)
0.13 in. (3 mm)
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 6.1°C (43.0°F)
-7.8°C (18.0°F)
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 4.4°C (39.9°F)
-5.0°C (23.0°F)
Monday, February 12, 2024 5.6°C (42.1°F)
-7.2°C (19.0°F)
Sunday, February 11, 2024 5.6°C (42.1°F)
-6.1°C (21.0°F)
Saturday, February 10, 2024 10.0°C (50.0°F)
-2.2°C (28.0°F)
Friday, February 9, 2024 17.2°C (63.0°F)
5.0°C (41.0°F)
0.07 in. (2 mm)
Thursday, February 8, 2024 15.0°C (59.0°F)
3.3°C (37.9°F)
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 8.3°C (46.9°F)
-4.4°C (24.1°F)
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 6.1°C (43.0°F)
-4.4°C (24.1°F)
Monday, February 5, 2024 10.6°C (51.1°F)
-5.0°C (23.0°F)
Sunday, February 4, 2024 7.8°C (46.0°F)
-4.4°C (24.1°F)
Saturday, February 3, 2024 3.3°C (37.9°F)
-3.9°C (25.0°F)
Friday, February 2, 2024 5.0°C (41.0°F)
-3.9°C (25.0°F)
Thursday, February 1, 2024 10.0°C (50.0°F)
-0.6°C (30.9°F)
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 4.4°C (39.9°F)
1.1°C (34.0°F)
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 2.2°C (36.0°F)
-0.6°C (30.9°F)
Monday, January 29, 2024 0.6°C (33.1°F)
-0.6°C (30.9°F)
0.02 in. (1 mm)
Sunday, January 28, 2024 3.9°C (39.0°F)
0.0°C (32.0°F)
0.07 in. (2 mm)
Saturday, January 27, 2024 4.4°C (39.9°F)
0.6°C (33.1°F)
0.19 in. (5 mm)
Friday, January 26, 2024 3.9°C (39.0°F)
1.1°C (34.0°F)
Thursday, January 25, 2024 3.3°C (37.9°F)
0.6°C (33.1°F)
0.90 in. (23 mm)
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 3.3°C (37.9°F)
0.6°C (33.1°F)
0.27 in. (7 mm)
An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙