Daily climate data

Majors

Greenville, Majors (KGVT)

Current time: Friday, April 12, 2024 6:55 AM CDT

Current weather
Weather forecast

Date Max Min Precip
Sunday, February 25, 2024 30.0°C (86.0°F)
15.9°C (60.6°F)
Saturday, February 24, 2024 26.3°C (79.3°F)
9.5°C (49.1°F)
Friday, February 23, 2024 24.0°C (75.2°F)
6.5°C (43.7°F)
Thursday, February 22, 2024 22.5°C (72.5°F)
9.2°C (48.6°F)
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 27.3°C (81.1°F)
16.9°C (62.4°F)
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 26.5°C (79.7°F)
14.2°C (57.6°F)
Monday, February 19, 2024 25.0°C (77.0°F)
1.8°C (35.2°F)
Sunday, February 18, 2024 17.9°C (64.2°F)
-3.5°C (25.7°F)
Saturday, February 17, 2024 10.9°C (51.6°F)
-3.8°C (25.2°F)
Friday, February 16, 2024 10.5°C (50.9°F)
0.8°C (33.4°F)
0.01 in. (0 mm)
Thursday, February 15, 2024 21.4°C (70.5°F)
10.5°C (50.9°F)
0.08 in. (2 mm)
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 20.4°C (68.7°F)
5.6°C (42.1°F)
0.28 in. (7 mm)
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 19.7°C (67.5°F)
1.3°C (34.3°F)
0.56 in. (14 mm)
Monday, February 12, 2024 16.7°C (62.1°F)
-2.8°C (27.0°F)
Sunday, February 11, 2024 12.3°C (54.1°F)
3.0°C (37.4°F)
Saturday, February 10, 2024 12.2°C (54.0°F)
8.3°C (46.9°F)
Friday, February 9, 2024 18.8°C (65.8°F)
11.4°C (52.5°F)
Thursday, February 8, 2024 22.2°C (72.0°F)
9.2°C (48.6°F)
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 20.3°C (68.5°F)
12.7°C (54.9°F)
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 20.4°C (68.7°F)
6.1°C (43.0°F)
Monday, February 5, 2024 18.9°C (66.0°F)
1.1°C (34.0°F)
Sunday, February 4, 2024 16.8°C (62.2°F)
8.2°C (46.8°F)
Saturday, February 3, 2024 17.3°C (63.1°F)
8.4°C (47.1°F)
0.05 in. (1 mm)
Friday, February 2, 2024 17.8°C (64.0°F)
11.5°C (52.7°F)
0.16 in. (4 mm)
Thursday, February 1, 2024 19.0°C (66.2°F)
10.8°C (51.4°F)
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 21.2°C (70.2°F)
3.8°C (38.8°F)
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 23.7°C (74.7°F)
3.6°C (38.5°F)
Monday, January 29, 2024 24.2°C (75.6°F)
4.2°C (39.6°F)
Sunday, January 28, 2024 21.2°C (70.2°F)
0.7°C (33.3°F)
Saturday, January 27, 2024 16.1°C (61.0°F)
-1.1°C (30.0°F)
0.21 in. (5 mm)
Friday, January 26, 2024 12.1°C (53.8°F)
5.1°C (41.2°F)
0.26 in. (7 mm)
Thursday, January 25, 2024 11.8°C (53.2°F)
7.0°C (44.6°F)
An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙