Daily climate data

Mesquite Metro

Mesquite, Mesquite Metro (KHQZ)

Current time: Sunday, April 21, 2024 2:52 PM CDT

Current weather
Weather forecast

Date Max Min Precip
Sunday, February 25, 2024 27.8°C (82.0°F)
10.0°C (50.0°F)
Saturday, February 24, 2024 26.0°C (78.8°F)
5.3°C (41.5°F)
Friday, February 23, 2024 22.5°C (72.5°F)
11.0°C (51.8°F)
Thursday, February 22, 2024 29.0°C (84.2°F)
16.6°C (61.9°F)
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 26.7°C (80.1°F)
12.6°C (54.7°F)
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 26.7°C (80.1°F)
3.0°C (37.4°F)
Monday, February 19, 2024 19.0°C (66.2°F)
-0.7°C (30.7°F)
Sunday, February 18, 2024 13.5°C (56.3°F)
-3.2°C (26.2°F)
Saturday, February 17, 2024 7.7°C (45.9°F)
1.3°C (34.3°F)
Friday, February 16, 2024 22.0°C (71.6°F)
4.8°C (40.6°F)
0.01 in. (0 mm)
Thursday, February 15, 2024 21.5°C (70.7°F)
7.1°C (44.8°F)
0.02 in. (1 mm)
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 20.0°C (68.0°F)
3.8°C (38.8°F)
0.01 in. (0 mm)
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 18.1°C (64.6°F)
-0.6°C (30.9°F)
0.06 in. (2 mm)
Monday, February 12, 2024 13.2°C (55.8°F)
3.7°C (38.7°F)
0.01 in. (0 mm)
Sunday, February 11, 2024 11.4°C (52.5°F)
5.7°C (42.3°F)
0.02 in. (1 mm)
Saturday, February 10, 2024 15.2°C (59.4°F)
11.0°C (51.8°F)
0.03 in. (1 mm)
Friday, February 9, 2024 22.8°C (73.0°F)
10.1°C (50.2°F)
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 19.6°C (67.3°F)
7.8°C (46.0°F)
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 21.0°C (69.8°F)
3.3°C (37.9°F)
0.01 in. (0 mm)
Monday, February 5, 2024 16.8°C (62.2°F)
7.5°C (45.5°F)
Sunday, February 4, 2024 17.9°C (64.2°F)
9.6°C (49.3°F)
0.02 in. (1 mm)
Saturday, February 3, 2024 20.5°C (68.9°F)
10.5°C (50.9°F)
0.20 in. (5 mm)
Friday, February 2, 2024 18.8°C (65.8°F)
11.9°C (53.4°F)
0.09 in. (2 mm)
Thursday, February 1, 2024 22.5°C (72.5°F)
5.7°C (42.3°F)
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 26.0°C (78.8°F)
5.4°C (41.7°F)
0.01 in. (0 mm)
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 25.5°C (77.9°F)
4.3°C (39.7°F)
Monday, January 29, 2024 23.8°C (74.8°F)
2.2°C (36.0°F)
0.01 in. (0 mm)
Sunday, January 28, 2024 18.6°C (65.5°F)
-0.5°C (31.1°F)
0.01 in. (0 mm)
Saturday, January 27, 2024 10.7°C (51.3°F)
3.0°C (37.4°F)
0.01 in. (0 mm)
Friday, January 26, 2024 11.1°C (52.0°F)
9.2°C (48.6°F)
0.01 in. (0 mm)
Thursday, January 25, 2024 12.6°C (54.7°F)
9.0°C (48.2°F)
0.04 in. (1 mm)
An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙