Daily climate data

Fox Stephens Fld - Gilmer Muni

Gilmer, Fox Stephens Fld - Gilmer Muni (KJXI)

Current time: Friday, April 12, 2024 12:14 PM UTC

Current weather
Weather forecast

Date Max Min Precip
Saturday, February 24, 2024 23.7°C (74.7°F)
6.0°C (42.8°F)
Friday, February 23, 2024 21.1°C (70.0°F)
11.0°C (51.8°F)
Thursday, February 22, 2024 27.5°C (81.5°F)
16.6°C (61.9°F)
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 25.1°C (77.2°F)
14.0°C (57.2°F)
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 25.6°C (78.1°F)
3.9°C (39.0°F)
Monday, February 19, 2024 17.2°C (63.0°F)
-2.4°C (27.7°F)
Sunday, February 18, 2024 11.0°C (51.8°F)
-2.2°C (28.0°F)
Saturday, February 17, 2024 7.0°C (44.6°F)
2.2°C (36.0°F)
Friday, February 16, 2024 21.8°C (71.2°F)
5.0°C (41.0°F)
Thursday, February 15, 2024 20.9°C (69.6°F)
8.5°C (47.3°F)
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 18.8°C (65.8°F)
1.6°C (34.9°F)
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 16.4°C (61.5°F)
-0.2°C (31.6°F)
Monday, February 12, 2024 10.6°C (51.1°F)
1.3°C (34.3°F)
Sunday, February 11, 2024 14.5°C (58.1°F)
8.0°C (46.4°F)
0.59 in. (15 mm)
Saturday, February 10, 2024 18.4°C (65.1°F)
11.6°C (52.9°F)
0.74 in. (19 mm)
Friday, February 9, 2024 23.7°C (74.7°F)
15.6°C (60.1°F)
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 19.5°C (67.1°F)
2.1°C (35.8°F)
Monday, February 5, 2024 17.7°C (63.9°F)
8.7°C (47.7°F)
Sunday, February 4, 2024 15.1°C (59.2°F)
9.3°C (48.7°F)
0.04 in. (1 mm)
Saturday, February 3, 2024 15.5°C (59.9°F)
9.7°C (49.5°F)
0.03 in. (1 mm)
Friday, February 2, 2024 19.5°C (67.1°F)
11.6°C (52.9°F)
0.74 in. (19 mm)
Thursday, February 1, 2024 21.4°C (70.5°F)
5.7°C (42.3°F)
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 22.5°C (72.5°F)
4.8°C (40.6°F)
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 24.3°C (75.7°F)
6.8°C (44.2°F)
Monday, January 29, 2024 21.1°C (70.0°F)
1.2°C (34.2°F)
Sunday, January 28, 2024 15.5°C (59.9°F)
2.3°C (36.1°F)
Saturday, January 27, 2024 11.3°C (52.3°F)
4.4°C (39.9°F)
Friday, January 26, 2024 14.6°C (58.3°F)
6.2°C (43.2°F)
0.12 in. (3 mm)
Thursday, January 25, 2024 16.1°C (61.0°F)
6.5°C (43.7°F)
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 15.3°C (59.5°F)
12.7°C (54.9°F)
0.31 in. (8 mm)
An error has occurred. This application may no longer respond until reloaded. Reload 🗙